You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC WK2 : The language in my country

in Steem4Nigeria8 months ago

Hello friend

The country is blessed with lots of languages as you stressed almost 500 languages and counting, you emphasised as you have learnt some languages in akwa ibom amidst all. You are also fluent with French and also English language bas we are all taught the language from an early age to college level. I'm glad it has helped you communicate with your roommate and course mates too. I enjoyed your entry and success in the challenge my dear friend

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Thank you very much for taking time to read through and for supporting this post. Very much appreciated.

Pleasures my dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81