STEEM4NIGERIA|A BRIEFING ABOUT MY HUSBAND'S TRIP TO JERUSALEM| By @blissuju

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

20220811_110939_0000.png
Image edited on Canva

Goodmorning to you all here. I believe everyone is in good condition and if so thanks be to the almighty. I want to share with you all about my husband's trip to Jerusalem. It was indeed a breakthrough for me and my family.

I told him that I will be making a post about his trip here and he said it is fine provided it is not a social media where people will see it and monitor his movement due to the insecurity in the country so I told him steemit platform is safe and nothing will happen.



On the faithful day he left, i was so happy that finally it is now my husband's turn to visit Jerusalem and he was happy too but we didn't tell his friends and other people around us. We had to keep it a security until he returns because we are living in a dangerous world where people are just wolves in sheep clothings.

2020-01-05-20-59-54-214.jpg

Before he left for the journey we fasted and played so well that God take control over his trip. When he got the the airport he called me and i was so happy to the point I asked him to send a selfie of him inside the airplane which he did.

IMG_20220704_152436.jpg

Then i got terrified, a thought came to me saying this is the same airplane that some people will board and then when it goes up we will then here a news that an airplane has crashed but immediately I rebuked that thought and then I prayed.

He then call me when they were about to take off and he said he chat me up when they arrived because when someone goes to another country he or she need to get that country's line in other to communicate with people in the country he left but since it was just two weeks trip there was no need for that instead we talked on Facebook.

I was restless but I know God is always in control so i logged in Facebook to wait for his message and later that evening he then sent me a message that he has arrived Jerusalem and I quickly gave God thanks for the safe trip he has granted to my husband. So we had a wonderful chat with him and I asked him to send me pictures of his encounter which he did.

Below is the picture of my husband and a veteran actor popularly known as Mr Ibo whom he met at the airport too.

IMG-20210904-WA0000.jpg

And also below is a picture of the one of the sixth stones of jar that was filled up with water which Jesus turned into wine for the Stone is till present as you can see.

FB_IMG_1660211119330.jpg

And then he told me he saw a sculpture of moses and I was delighted and immediately I asked him to send me a picture of that too so he took a picture of him standing close to the sculpture.

IMG_20220707_102535.jpg

Again as seen in this photo is the great wall of Jerusalem he told me that the wall is so strong and just as the story has been it is still standing tall without a crack on it. Here is my husband standing close to the great wall.

FB_IMG_1660210957141.jpg

CONCLUSION

Indeed I am happy that at least my husband is in Israel and also visited Jerusalem which I will be proud to tell my kids when they grow up and also if God spare my life I look forward to visiting Israel and Jerusalem too. Thank you for reading my article today.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @Reminiscence01

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

Hello, I will like to invite you to the ongoing Power up promotion and stand a chance of winning 2000SP in delegation. This is a great opportunity you wouldn't want to miss to build your Steem power and win delegation rewards. Join the contest using the link below.

Contest Alert (#growwithsteem-naija) Let's Grow Bigger Naija (Powerup/Promotion) by @ngoenyi. Win Monthly Delegation

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08

Curated by @mrsokal

SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

Thank you so much for the vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63484.82
ETH 2603.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81