The Diary Game -18/September/2023|My First Experience.

in Steem4Nigeria11 months ago

HOW I SPENT MY DAY


Hello friends, it is my first time posting the diary of my activities here. Hope you all are doing great 👍 my name is Bensam from Kwara State. Today is an awesome 😎 day to behold as always and would like to highlight my activities for the day, Kindly follow through.


I woke up at around 10:30 a.m. today Believe me the previous day was so hectic, that made me sleep 💤 like I wasn't going to wake up 😂😂 sounds funny right thought as much too.


After waking up, I had a few moments of meditation, then read a few chapters of the book 📚 I usually read when I'm bored 🥱 to elevate my spirit for the day's activities.


I went to class at 1:00 p.m. for a PowerPoint lecture organized by the current work organization to enhance productivity and knowledge of PowerPoint presentations among staff for a better future. I and my other colleagues learned how to design and present on PowerPoint which the class was very interesting 🤔 I most definitely confess that never knew how to work with PowerPoint before now all thanks to the organizers who in their efforts made the training session a success.


IMG-20230918-WA0019.jpg

So immediately I left the training session I went to see colleagues and fellow Steemian friend @mjerry who wasn't feeling too good today he was so reliefs when he set his eyes on me we talked just about everything about the office and the training session I had earlier in the day.


IMG_20230918_153702.jpg

Both of us went out to withdraw money from a point of sale POS agent across the street but my guy was debited from his account Both transactions showed failed, I know you know that feeling where you have little and try to withdraw boom the bank debits you but you don't get paid due to the failed or error response from the back end.


We were stranded because we needed money to run some activities, you know how it is right? After a few hours of the visit I went back home, I was already tired after all the activities of the day. I felt hungry and I cooked rice and ate, I then slept to rest. At around 8:30 p.m., I went out for some fresh air.


IMG-202309018-WA0003.jpeg

A friend of mine called Joefrey a Manchester United fan sat beside me We talked about football and how Arsenal FC trashed Manchester United on Sunday's defeat, I am an Arsenal fan but I love following the argument between Chelsea and Man United fans. I got so tired I then retired to my house to sleep thank you.


Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hello dear freind, thanks you for your visit today sir. I am grateful and i am feeling more better know

Thank you for receiving me sir

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47