The Diary Game || Went out today afternoon and spent some nice moments. || Wednesday, 26July 2023

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Hallo Everyone
I am @arroise from #bangladesh


THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum. A beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

InCollage_20230726_155810090-01.jpeg
First when I woke up this afternoon and brushed after waking up. After brushing, I took a shower in the evening and got clean. I ate and drank. After eating and drinking when I want to go out. He wanted to go out. I came, the atmosphere outside looked very beautiful. The atmosphere outside was very beautiful. Done which I liked to see.

And come out and spend some beautiful moments. And what a beautiful work I saw outside.Then after coming out, I saw a very beautiful greenery all around. And the plants look so beautiful. And all in all it was a beautiful atmosphere. And the sky was a little black because the clouds were clouding. That's why the clouds became a little darker for whom it was raining.

IMG_20230726_155240.jpg
And it appears that there are so many people standing here. And here the paddies are threshed by machines. This time we are planting paddy in our field. And some months before that season they planted paddy. And those paddies are now ripe. They cut and thresh the paddy.

And here these paddies are threshed with a modern machine. And with this machine it is very nice to say donate and say these rice. Keeping the kher separately. and separately. The rice is going down and these rice are going down very nice and clean. And they are threshing these paddies beautifully.

IMG_20230726_155314.jpg
This boy is working hard. And with some furniture in his van he sells from area to area. Travels and runs his family with it. And with this he earns his living expenses. And this they do business. This business is very good to do. Hard work pays off in any work, so this boy is working very well.

And he sells some of his handmade bus furniture. And by selling these he earns his living and he does this business a lot. Holding it to him I asked and. He bought a van in which he sold his furniture. This boy does a very nice business.

IMG_20230726_155049.jpg
It appears that there are many food products. And it turns out that I went there. I took these pictures at that time of the shop. And that time I went to the shop and had something to eat. Take from the store. Bought some Alfat papers and had some food.

I eat something like biscuits from the shop. And it was a beautiful moment.And when I play biscuits from this shop. And that biscuit looks too good to eat. And it was a good time. And the sky looked a little overcast.

IMG_20230726_155320.jpg

IMG_20230726_155322.jpg
And today is a very good day for me and today is afternoon. By this time the sky was looking very clear because it had rained a little. And in the middle of this rain it rained for some time. And it rained for half an hour to an hour today. On this day and then the sky looks like this.

And with such a black tinge the sky looks so beautiful. And looks good. And now it's raining and cloudy and the sky is too dark for it to rain again.This picture shows how the sky was today. And the sky is very dark. And all around the green trees are very quiet. All of a sudden these are my pictures and I saw them.

IMG_20230722_095551.jpg
And then when I'm out here in the environment. After that I went home. This selfie is too cute to post after going home. There was a moment by my side and that time was so good and then when I went home I went home. I went to YouTube on my phone and watched the news for a while.

I saw how the weather was today. I saw how much the humidity of the sky and the wind trend were today.I saw how the weather was today. I saw how much the humidity of the sky and the wind trend were today.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Black Minimalist Interiors Design YouTube Thumbnail (1)-01.jpeg

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you, @arroise for publishing an article in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub5050
Bot free
Voting CSI* 9.1 ( 0.00 % self, 72 upvotes, 47 accounts, last 7d )*
AI Content Generated free

  • Reviews:

You have really given a well detailed explanation on how you spend your day and I Believe it was also Interesting and nice. Friend hope you really enjoyed your day, thanks for publishing this great and well organized article, We really appreciate


With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @m-fdo, member of team #2 at 30%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 07/26/2023

image.png

 last year 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91