Steemit Engagement Challenge S5/W6 - A Friend in Need is a Friend Indeed

in Steem4Nigerialast year (edited)

Hi my best steemit friends.

Picsart_22-11-15_21-30-51-028.jpg

Today I will again participate in enlivening the contest organized by the Steem4Nigeria community with the topic: Steemit Engagement Challenge S5/W6 - A Friend in Need is a Friend Indeed and for anyone who wants to take part in the contest ; Click here

There are several guide instructions provided so that you can easily participate in this contest and the guide instructions are as follows ;

  • Share your understanding of the saying "A Friend in Need is a Friend Indeed".

  • Do you have anyone you can call a friend indeed? (Choose one regardless of the distance apart at the moment) How did you meet and how long have you known each other? (Share his/her name and picture).

  • What are the special qualities that attracted you to the person or the sacrifices they have made for you in the past? Do you think your friendship remained intact as it started?

  • Is the person on Steemit and how is he/she faring in the Ecosystem? If they are not, why have they not joined through you? (Are there special reasons for that).

  • Write a short message to tell him/her how amazing he/she is.

Picsart_22-10-01_21-41-50-795.png

When with my best friend

IMG_20221115_212540.jpg

A true friend is a friend who is always there when we need it and always encourages us to live this life, so don't waste the friendship that has been forged from the beginning.

Everyone who lives this life will have a friend who is always there, both sorrow and joy, and I do the same, I have a friend that I have known since I was in junior high school and to this day.

My best friend

IMG_20221115_211943.jpg

  • Name ; Musliadi

IMG_20221115_212234.jpg

  • Name ; M Abrar

Everyone has problems and we can solve every problem properly and according to the understanding earlier, if a true friend is when we need him, he is always there, both happy and difficult, that's why our friendship is still intact to this day.

My friend has registered on the Steemit platform and is currently no longer active because there is another job that always keeps him busy but I once invited him back but he said it took time to share again on Steemit.

My message is for him ;

*Be my friend who is always there under any circumstances be it me or you because you are my best friend.

I also invite other friends to join this contest, namely @molida, @m-fdo @harry007, @ninaa04 and also @imanharahap168.

My best regards to all the Steem4Nigeria community and the organizers of this contest.

Wednesday, 16 November 2022 posted by @ana07

Thanks to ;
@steem4nigeria
@fredquantum
@ngoenyi

Best regards always
@ana07
About me

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 last year 

Thank you my friend for supporting my post, I hope it can be an inspiration in this life, especially for myself.

Thank you very much for inviting me to this contest. And you have prepared a nice article here. Good luck with the contest

 last year 

Thank you also for reading and viewing my post and judging it, I hope we are all always in success.

Loading...
 last year 

You have produced a good article here, good luck with the contest ۔ my good wishes for you

 last year 

Thank you very much my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78