You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opinion Poll: Yes Keep Free Downvotes - No HF or change required

in Steemflagrewards5 years ago

Inspired by @stoodkev 's comments in my proposal, it might be better for me to submit these two proposals, in order to keep the other factors the same, including the authors, creators, start/end date, to avoid distract the voters.

Do you mind let me to help submit the this proposal after you complete the research?

Sort:  

You are more than welcome to submit the proposal after the research is completed, and yes I think it is fair for the same person to submit it as long as there is no confusion in the SUBJECT of the post.

I propose something like

No - Remove/End free downvotes
Yes- Keep/Continue free downvotes

sure. good suggestion. we'll make the titles symmetric.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62178.11
ETH 2509.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66