You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S8W3: Smoking Kills! / Rauchen tötet!

in STEEMIT HEALTH2 years ago

Personally, I try to be tolerant of smokers, but I can't. Because they have always been the people with more rights, 😃 they always insist that all people conform to them as if they are the wronged or the sick or some minority... no, they are not a minority, they are always a majority. Yesterday on the news they said, that the new fad among younger students is to use snus, which is not something caused by any need or problem, it's just a new fad. Of course, I am far from thinking that something should be forbidden to anyone. I just don't want cigarettes in my face, nor do I want my clothes or hair to smell like smoke.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65144.58
ETH 2627.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83