Nutritional properties of herbal teas

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum,

hello friends, how are you all? By God'grace, I hope everyone is healthy and well. I am overwhelmed by how friendly everyone is in this community. I am grateful to everyone. I am starting my writing today with my best wishes to every community member. My steemit id is @shahinurjahan .I am from Bangladesh.

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-14 at 11.04.20 PM.jpeg


Health is the most precious gift of God in a person's life. A healthy person is the happiest person.
And so we should always take care of our physical, mental, and social well-being.
So that our future generation can live a healthy, beautiful life.

Today I am bringing you a special kind of herbal tea, its preparation, and its nutritional value. Hope you will like it The main ingredient in my herbal tea is basak leaf. Basak is a herb whose leaves, flowers, and roots are used in medicinal preparations. Deciduous plants grow to 3/4 feet tall. Clusters of white flowers and nut-like fruit.


Basak leaves are medicinal properties.

  • 1 Vasecin
  • 2 Essential oil
  • 3 Anti-microbial
  • 4 anti-inflammatories.
    It also contains various.Basak leaves are used to relieve various diseases.

such as.
It is used for shortness of breath, cough, tuberculosis, pain, and jaundice, to increase hemoglobin levels, to regulate blood sugar levels, and to lighten complexion. It is used in different doses and in different ways.

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-14 at 11.06.45 PM.jpeg


A tea made with Basak leaves is an effective way to keep people healthy according to Ayurveda.
I have added the preparation method for this tea.

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-15 at 12.29.10 AM.jpeg



5/7 leaves should be washed and chopped and strained with 2 cups of water in a blender. Now boil it on low flame and strain and mix 1 teaspoon of honey to make herbal tea.



According to Ayurveda, the health of the body depends on the balance of these three elements: Vayu, Pitta, and Kapha.
. And if you drink this tea of Basak leaves regularly, the balance of these 3 things in the body is correct and the body is healthy.
(N B Those who are physically ill should follow the doctor's advice.)

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-14 at 11.07.11 PM.jpeg

My full name is Shahinur Jahan but my nickname is Panna. I have done my Honors-Masters under the National University from Jhenidah Goverment K.C college at Bangla. I got married in 1998. I worked at a non-Goverment Hospital as a manager for 3 years. from 2003-2006 I remain unemployed to grow up my child. I joined Rawtara H.N School and College as a guest teacher and worked there for 2 years from 2007-2009. Now I am 41 years old. I am not involved in any work from 2009 to now. My small family now consists of me, my husband, and my 3 sons. My favorite food is Ice-Cream and Biriyani. My hobby is traveling. and I love my family.



my achievement 1 was verified by @ripon0630 .My achievement link is
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@shahinurjahan/about-my-self

Special thanks to everyone for reading my post.Wishing everyone a healthy and happy life
@shahinurjahan

Camera Samsung Galaxy A52
Photography @shahinurjahan
Location Magura,Bangladesh
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48