The Diary Game Betterlife, November 26, 2022: Preparing Special Fried Rice as a Dinner MenusteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year
The morning sunlight enters my room. I opened the window and neat the bed. The sun this morning is very bright. And I didn't expect it to be this bright. I took a cloth that was still wet and sunbathed back. After that, I returned to the room with a glass of tea and a plate of rice in hand. I have breakfast with white rice and egg rolls filled with vegetables.

Image.png

There is no special agenda today. I closed the calendar application and turned to complete posts that were not summarized. Several health-themed contest ideas came up. I recorded them in my smartphone memo. I am targeting the Steemit health community never be absent with contests every week. The week's contest is interesting. Hopefully, the contest participation posts will appear in the community soon.

20221126_093235.jpg

Buying the fish

I went to the market and bought fish. The wind at the end of the day causes the price of fish to soar a little higher compared to usual days. I only bought half a kilogram of fish for IDR. 20,000 or equivalent to 8 Steem. The idea to make chili fried fish emerged.

20221126_124409.jpg

Chili fish

During the day, I do not present a special menu as usual. I only make the fish sauce and a little clear vegetable soup. Clear vegetable soup is the easiest complimentary menu to prepare. And it served in a short time. After lunch, I rest in my room while watching comedy.

At night, I plan to make fried rice. All ingredients are available in the refrigerator. I checked it while preparing the lunch menu earlier. I took carrots and some other ingredients needed to serve fried rice. Eating fried rice at night is very delicious, especially enjoyed when it's hot.

20221126_180418.jpg

The ingredients used to prepare special fried rice

I prepared everything needed to prepare fried rice in the afternoon before taking a bath. one plate of white rice is available, and the ground spices are also ready to be used. The evening call to prayer reverberated, and I immediately performed the evening prayer. Then read two pages of the Koran and return to the kitchen to prepare my favorite food.

20221126_180529.jpg

I poured the available ingredients into the hot oil. Then cracked one chicken egg and stirred it. I also sprinkled seasoning, salt, sweet soy sauce, and special fried rice concoctions. Then, I poured the rice. And stirred it thoroughly with a happy heart full of joy. And a plate of fried rice full of love served.

20221126_181532.jpg

After eating fried rice, I prepared the post for the next day. I also open the photo album on my smartphone and classify it. I made a special album for food recipes and photos about traveling. The night passed so fast. I yawned several times. I then went to the bathroom and rested.

20221126_182308.jpg

A plate of special fried rice is served

That's my game diary post today. Thanks for reading and giving me support to continue producing extraordinary works in Steemit. Thanks to Team Steemit for always supporting me. I really appreciate it.

Sort:  
 last year 

This is so yummy sister but unfortunately I had to minimize my food intake esp when it is fried.

 last year 

Get well soon dear. Thanks for reading my post
🥰🥰🥰

Your post has been successfully curated by our Team 5 via @malikusman1 at 45%. Continue making quality content for more support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01