Portrait photography.

in GLOBAL STEEM11 months ago

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yEYXHtitmjKMQcXSSiApCnnVnJ9UTdpWPeioN62UXoiC1Ek9mAainNAYLnFqj1fN17oa1KRAt9vd2VTbW3VsnDKEYYHSN.jpeg
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7z2Yc7VDm29X1DRwo53de18sjuyMZzmRFhUSvhRbswmXs8158ySvZhw8tqr2fetkTFjRLgA7bt9Fk21opHDRzbMAdiEii2.jpeg

On this madhavi night, I have hidden the words
A picture of more patience in the atmosphere of the scene
When I know it has faded, the shadow of the unexpected
The wail that flows with time has changed
His silent language!
You called this person on an extremely rainy day
My name is Yusuf Ramadan. I belong to Bangladesh
I am very happy to inform my brothers and sisters in Bangladesh that we are grateful to Mr. Faraz Karim Chowdhury for his cooperation and support for the people of Palestine and what is happening in Palestine. We have authorized Mr. Faraj to do the necessary work in this regard to let the people of Bangladesh know through his Facebook how they can help the people of Palestine and their problems. What is being recorded on his page is correct.
Dear brothers and sisters, thank you and insha Allah it will end with a great victory for the people of Palestine and it will be a great victory for all the Muslim Ummah. Thank you all and may God bless you. Assalamu Alaikum.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.97
ETH 2619.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80