My Little Tour to the Market😜

in GLOBAL STEEM3 years ago

Hello 👋 everyone member of this great community am so excited to be here and also sharing this post here as well in this wonderful community.

IMG_20211103_162240.jpg

First I want to thank God for life and for keeping me safe in this pandemic although it has not been easy but am happy to be alive and in good health as well.

IMG_20211103_162357.jpg

Visiting the market was kind of different for me because at first, I thought It was just for women alone to be going to the market.

But I discovered that theory was wrong. I was so excited to take this journey to the market and it was amazing.

I was also surprised especially in this small market they could sell lots of foodstuffs.

IMG_20211103_162251.jpg

IMG_20211103_162205.jpg

Like plantain, tomatoes, onions, okra, pepper, and to mention but a few. This experience was something I could not stop thinking about and the way people were bargaining for the price of commodities in the market.

IMG_20211103_162305.jpg

I saw men buying as well and I we like wow this is serious but come to think of it, Is it nice for men to go to the markets I mean am just asking?

Reasonable enough I was not just happy to go to the market but the beautiful pictures as well wouldn't let me be.

I love the environment although it is always noisy and you know people trying to share their own opinion on a commodity.

I am so happy I could share this post today and I hope to see you in my next post because lots of things await you às well.

For now, let's just say that the market is the best place to visit and I hope you wouldn't want to stay back this coming Friday from that local market close to you in your area, be it man or woman 💃.

Am once again glad to post and I am looking forward to seeing you in the next post as well.

Thanks for going through this post on my blog and I am looking forward to your support às well.

Happy day to everyone!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59101.88
ETH 2521.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47