Whatever business we do, the important thing is halal

in GLOBAL STEEMlast year

Hi my best steemit friends in this community

On this very happy occasion I will share with friends in this community some photos showing photos of sugar cane milling during the fasting month.

This is the view after the sugarcane has finished cleaning the skin.

IMG20230328093310.jpg

IMG20230328093307.jpg

Thus my post this time may be useful for all of us, especially for myself and don't forget I also thank all my friends who have read my post.

Thanks to ;
@shahriar33

Best regards always
@ana07

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25