Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I understad that, English is not my mother tongue, too. All of the words are understood.

Who is your favorite Bangladeshi poet, by the way?

My idol Kazi Nazrul islam And he is my best poet.

 2 years ago (edited)

He is a true poet, I agree. You see, he wrote about what he was s concerned with. What was in his heart. That's the poetry.

Screenshot_20230206_103314_Google.jpg

Ukraine and its women are not in your heart, you just took general words and rhymed them :) The poem has the same meaning & even similar words as "Ladies of Grace and Elegance".

If you want to become a real, great poet, you should write deeper.

But again: you have a huge potential and talent!

I admit that I have a lot to learn. Kazi Nazrul Islam is a very great man. And I will try to make myself more beautiful like real poet.

thanks a loot dear admin @antorv .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47