Entry for "Kids of the world" | Week №71 | Star Kids Of Kindergarten

in Ukraine on Steem2 years ago
Greetings Friends Of Ukraine, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

The first week in the school was awesome experience with lovable kids. I took class of 6th, 7th and 8th standard kids too but I also had duty on nursery and kg class. Today's photos are from the nursery where you can see cute little star kids. They are very cute and adorable and I often hug and kiss them because I can't resist myself hugging these cutie pies.

I love kids and contests from dear friend @olesia. She always appreciated my posts so my heartiest gratitude for her constant support and I love to share blogs in her community but I had no good collection of photos but now I would love to be regular as I'm a teacher of a primary school and interacting kids almost everyday.

Have a look to those moments with kids I've spent and these photographs were taken in classroom. Most of them posed for my camera. Enjoy those shots bellow.

Star Kids Of Kindergarten


image.png

Group photo of star kids

image.png

Happy star kids, holding their achievement cards

image.png

The boy is very calm and polite, he showed his star card this way

image.png

Naughty but cute star kid

image.png

He was the topper of the class and a deserving candidate of star card


Now you may ask me what is start kids right? Well, its a great initiative by our principle mam and sir to encourage kids for being good in the class. A student should be attentive to the teacher, should be in uniform, regular and obedient to get the star card. For kids this was a great encouragement.

Guardians of those kids were also impressed with this awesome initiative. Next week this card will be distributed among teachers too for their best performance. Next week students will be allowed to show this card to their grandparents and relatives because this week we just gave it when they were in school and reward them note books for being the best in the class.

Indeed spending time with the kids really awesome. They make me feel like I'm in a garden and they are the flowers in the garden where there I'm a gardener as a teacher. I wish to hold a good position in this school as a teacher and would love to teach kids a lots of good things.

line1.png

Thanks For Reading


Would like to invite my friends @f2i5 @ripon0630 @aaru @beautiful12 @asiahaiss @jyoti-thelight @lavanyalakshman @intrepidthinker @alfazmalek @saintkelvin17 @chiabertrand @ternuritajessi to take part in this contest.

Find more details here: Contest Announcement By dear friend @olesia Thanks to dear community leader of Ukraine on Steem for arranging such awesome contest. I wish all participants good luck.


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Wow your class kids looking so cute,they enjoying my friend.

 2 years ago 

Great kids and great post! I wish you good luck in the competition!

Thank you ❤️

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.

Seems to be much fun, especially when the kids are so happy and engaging :)

Curated by : @stef1

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

The boy looks so calm in nature too...
Good luck to you

Yes they are calm and good by mature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59234.78
ETH 2525.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47