Culinary Contest | Culinary competition.

in Ukraine on Steem5 months ago

Dear Ukraine on Steem community!

Todays my recipe Halim

Hello friends how are you all? Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am fine. First of all I wish Ramadan to everyone. Also, my respect and love to all the moderators of Ukraine on steem community. Also to the organizer of this contest @mariam.dariam who organizes such beautiful contests for us every week. I am here today to participate in women contest. I like this competition very much, I always try to attend here every week. Because I love to cook. I always like to experiment with cooking something new. Today I am bringing you Haleem recipe. Haleem is one of my favorite food. I cook this haleem more every year during Ramadan and Eid. My whole family and I personally love this recipe. Today at my house for Iftar, I put the menu Halim. While cooking Halim I thought of sharing this recipe with you. So let's share the recipe with you.

The ingredients I used to make Halim,

NumberMeterialsMesurement
1Halim2 packets
2Beef1/2 kg
3Onions8-9piece
4Chillies8-9piece
5Salttaste
6Coriander powder1 tsp
7cumin powder2 spoons
8cucumbers2piece
9lemons2piece
10turmeric powder1 spoon
11chili powder1 spoon
12ginger garlic paste2 tbsp
13oilas the amount

Step 1,

First, I washed the beef well and put it in the pan.

Step 2,

Then add oil,turmeric powder, pepper powder, coriander powder, cumin powder, salt, ginger garlic paste to the beef.

Step 3,

Then marinate the meat well with the spices.

Step 4,

Then I will take two packets of Halim.

Step 5,

I will catch the halims in one place. And mix the haleem in hot water by stirring it well. Stir frequently while pouring water so that the halim powder does not become lumpy.

Step 6,

After that, heat oil in another pan and pour onion slices in that oil.Heat the stove and keep stirring continuously to make the onion paste.

Step 7,

I will take it down when it turns brown.

Step 9,

After bringing down the angel, there will be a little bit left to go. I will continue to stir from then on. If not, the halim will stick.

Step 10,

When the halim boils, I will keep stirring with coriander powder, cumin powder and salt. When it is half cooked, Habib will pour the masala on the bowl. And in order to make the halima a little thinner, hot water should be poured over it to boil. And must stir constantly.

Step 11,

Then when it is close to boiling, the meat that I had cooked should be poured. Then stir again.

Step 12,

Stirring like this will take about half an hour for the haleem to be cooked, when it is cooked I will remove the haleem.

Step 13,

Then I will serve the haleem in a beautiful bowl and put some beresta salat on it I will give I will serve Alim with a piece of lemon.

Finally my today's recipe Halim is ready. Haleem's cooking was very tasty. We had a lot of fun eating this haleem at the iftar table today. It was very delicious. After fasting all day, when you can eat this hot halim with cold sherbet at iftar, it really fills your stomach as well as your mouth. Hope you like my recipe today. Those of you who have not tried this Halim recipe, I hope you will try to make it at home. I am saying goodbye as of today, may God bless you all.

.◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦
Everyone prays for me. Thank you so much for reading my post so patiently.
Best Regards
@rajusam

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Of course, I have never tasted such a dish, but it looks very nice. I'm sure it's delicious. You covered the cooking process very well. I think you like to cook 😉

Thank you for participating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47