"Kids of the world" by @kavi1999 | Week №76

in Ukraine on Steem2 years ago

Hi Friends, I am @kavi1999
From #Srilanka

20230217_104831_0000.png

Made by Canva

Good day all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Kavi De Silva. I am going to participate in Ukraine on Steem community organized by @olesia "Kids of the world" no 76 contest among you and today's contest. who organizes this contest every time & I thank @olesia for organizing such an entertaining and valuable contest. Now I am sharing with you some of kids photos. I hope you will like my kids pictures.

IMG-20230207-WA0007.jpg
This photograph is taken by me from my mobile phone.

This is my brother's son. His name is Adithya. But we call him Adi. He is really lovely kid. We love him so much. He is studying in pre-school. He will go to school next year. He is doing very well in preschool. And playing with neighborhood friends in the evening. He is a very loving child.

Adhi is very nice. He treats old people very lovingly. He speaks to everyone with very loving words. He does not hurt anyone's heart.

IMG-20230207-WA0010.jpg
Photography is taken by me from my mobile phone.

This is a picture taken before Adhi went to pre-school. He likes to go to preschool very much. He studies very well. He likes to learn a lot. He is very loved by his preschool teachers. And he also learns to obey his teachers.

IMG-20230214-WA0037.jpg
This photograph is taken by me from my mobile phone.

This is a picture of our temple. I am a Dhamma school teacher. Dhamma school children do penance before starting work in the morning. There are two children touching the Buddha in this picture. All the children worship the Buddha every morning by offering flower lamps.

IMG-20230214-WA0027.jpg
This photograph is taken by me from my mobile phone.

Our Dhamma school hours are from 7.30 am to 12.30 pm. In the meantime, Sunday school children are given breakfast at 10 am. The children are very happy because of this fact. We feed the children with love. You can also see how these children eat their breakfast very happily.

IMG-20230214-WA0031.jpg
This photograph is taken by me from my mobile phone.

We have instructed the children of the Sunday School to queue up and get their food. We teach children to work in an orderly manner from a young age in Sunday school. Children are also taught to think and act well.

IMG-20230212-WA0002.jpg
This photograph is taken by me from my mobile phone

This picture is our Sunday school children eating. I thought it was appropriate to add this photo to this contest. I saw the children eating with great pleasure. You can see it too.

Little children are like flowers. They are very lovely. Innocent. Taking care of children is our responsibility. We want to make them as happy as possible. Good deeds should be taught from childhood.

Today's contest is very nice. I hope you will like my contest. Thanks again for hosting such a valuable contest. Thank you so much @olesia.

I invite my friends to participate in this contest.
@dragonsilva96
@sene1982
@thedark0

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @juichi

Thank you so much for the support 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88