Kids Of The World Week Ñ° 64


I hope you are having good time. I am feeling good to participate in this awesome contest. Sharing a post about the kids of my little world. Surely, I like this. These are photos from my gallery of different children I met. This is happening because of @olesia for holding this nice contest.

IMG_20221118_101423.jpg


This picture is very important and prominent in my life. This picture of the girl was taken a little ago. This picture was taken in the home of a friend.

This is A memorable photo of beautiful child. Tried hard to focus on the child. Photo captured in a very beautiful place with beautiful background. Which I still have today.

IMG_20221118_101414.jpg


I went to this beautiful child's house. It was a wonderful visit and I loved it. Obviously who can say bad when you eat a beautiful dinner.
She is very beautiful. Also she is my relative. A daughter of my father's relative. Maybe the photo is captured beautifully.
She was in a mood to play with someone. Letting her play with camera is indeed a good option for some better photos. Photo captured using an Android phone.

IMG_20221118_101404.jpg


In my life I meet with many children. I am not married yet, so I don't have any experience about children. How to grow children, or how to behave with them. Just I love children and spread love between them. After my this habit the children start involving with me. And they start getting free with me. Not at all, I don't prefer bad habits in children and I do beat them when I feel they are going wrong way, or wrongly talking.
She Is also a daughter of my friend and her name is Mehwish. He chosen this one for her. So I hope you enjoyed these children photos this time.
Surely I will come up with more beautiful photos next time, and with other childrens. Whenever I participated again in the contest.
I invite @brown-panther, @rafk, & @amryksr. I hope my participation post do well. It's @growwithme
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Дякую за участь

 2 years ago 

Adorable kid!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89