Моє повернення/my return (Ua/En)

in Ukraine on Steem11 months ago

Привіт усім,
охх я не з'являлась тут більше двох тижнів. Я навіть не думала, що минуло вже так багато часу. Чесно кажучи, я стільки раз поривалась написати, але сил не вистачало від слова зовсім, а тому руки дійшли знову взятися за блог тільки зараз.

І от в чому проблема: я не знаю з чого почати, тому, певно, краще почати з причини моєї відсутності. А причина дуже банальна - кінець семестру в універі. Можливо, все було б не так складно аби хтось вчасно почав писати свою курсову роботу, але то вже інша історія.

Hi to all,
ohhh I haven't been here for more than two weeks. I didn't even think that so much time had passed. To be honest, I tried to write so many times, but I didn't have the strength to speak at all, and that's why I got around to taking up the blog again only now.
And here's the problem: I don't know where to start, so it's probably better to start with the reason for my absence. And the reason is very banal - the end of the semester at the university. Perhaps everything would not be so difficult if someone started writing his term paper on time, but that is another story.

Коли все швиденько закриваєш і не мучаєшся над якимсь завданням всю ніч - то життя стає кимсь нудним. От і я так подумала в цьому році. Курсову писати не хотілося, що просто страх. Це, проте, не з-за того що я лінива чи тупа, ні, просто мені не до вподоби предмет і самі теми курсових робіт. А я не люблю писати про те, що мені не подобається.

І хоч я дуже добре навчаюся, проте з курсовою все пішло шкереберть. Тиждень хтось провів за ноутбуком і день, і ніч, але в результаті здала. Не повірите, але ще й добре написала, фактично навіть не міняла розділів.

When you close everything quickly and do not agonize over some task all night - then life becomes somewhat boring. That's what I thought this year. I didn't want to write a course because I was just afraid. However, this is not because I am lazy or stupid, no, I just don't like the subject and the topics of coursework. And I don't like to write about what I don't like.
And although I study very well, everything went wrong with the coursework. Someone spent a week at the laptop both day and night, but in the end she passed. Believe it or not, but she also wrote well, in fact, she didn't even change chapters.

Паралельно з цим ми закривали заліки. А тут теж справ багатенько. От так поступово, з купою роботи і мінімум часу я і зникла.

Зараз я нарешті відчула полегшення через довгоочікуване завершення справ. І хоч попереду сесія, але вже якось не тривожно.

Якось так. Я сьогодні з коротким текстом. Буду знову потихеньку вливатися в стім-спільноту. Дякую, що читаєте мене. До скорого!

At the same time, we were closing accounts. And here, too, there is a lot to do. So gradually, with a lot of work and a minimum of time, I disappeared.
Now I finally felt relief because of the long-awaited completion of things. And even though the session is ahead, it's somehow no longer worrying.
Somehow. I have a short text today. I will slowly pour into the steam community again. Thank you for reading me. See you soon!

image.png
Додаю свою фотку, на якій я злека замучена.

I am attaching my photo, in which I am terribly tortured.

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and with any tags.


Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

Thank you!

 11 months ago 

Успіхів з навчанням ;)
Чудова фотка 😁

Дякую Вам)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07