🌷🌷🌷 Beautiful Flowers Photography 🌷🌷🌷 by @tasonya.

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

🌷 Hello friends, 🌷

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I will share with you a very beautiful flowers photography. I love today's flowers when I see them. A few days ago I went to my grandma's house with my husband. There was a big time next to Nanu's house. We went for a walk along the canal. I went there and saw these flowers. I really liked the flowers.

IMG-20211116-WA0011.jpg

I stood for a while and did some photography of these flowers. I spend a lot of time photographing flowers. I just love to do photography, if I get something like this, don't give up. That's why I captured the flowers by photography. I took pictures of flowers from different angles.

IMG-20211116-WA0010.jpg

Although I do not yet know the exact name of this flower. But I have seen it many times. I love seeing the flowers whenever I can. When we went to visit that place, we did a lot of photography besides flowers. I will share many more photography with you gradually. I do different photography on different subjects.

IMG-20211116-WA0009.jpg

Such was the photography of flowers today. Today I only did photography on the subject of flowers. Here, although I have given a type of flower photography, I have made the flowers interesting by photographing them in different ways. I try to do photography with as much time as possible so that the photography looks good.

IMG-20211116-WA0008.jpg

The better the photography, the better. In this case, it is possible to learn a lot about photography. It's great to be able to share today's unnamed flower photography with you. I hope you like my flower photo today. I will appear before you later with something else.

IMG-20211116-WA0007.jpg

Post Details

Categoryphotography
DeviceRedme note 9
Photographer@tasonya
LocationFeni

My identity

1635518106012.jpg

My name is Taslima Akther Sonia. I am Bangladeshi. I am very proud that Bengali is our mother tongue. I am an honors final year student in the management department. I love drawing. Especially like to do any kind of painting. Whenever I have free time I sit down to draw. I also like to travel. I try to travel to different places every few days. I also like to do different kinds of crafts. I also like to cook. I like to make different types of recipes. Whenever I have time, I make different recipes for my family and feed them. I always try something new.

Thanks everyone

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81Nob8RjiAuXKzVPMCYze3VPJuZt6zKYtv5NHRTGki5Bb9J8zQgkNJMsUwkntqf5nqvpbiaDQNgkiw5c4UajTzbY.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your photography has been very beautiful.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

This flower is so beautiful, I really like it.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much.

 3 years ago 

This flower looks so beautiful in color,Is this turmeric flower.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

I was fascinated to see the photos of flowers. You are actually a real photography man

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

The scene you have shown is very cool amd photography is also awesome. Keep sharing

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

your photography is really awesome, I really like your photography

 3 years ago 

Thank you

I like your first click. HDR is looking great. Try to focus on the single object instead of multiple objects.

You can click an overall image but most of the time eyes get a single focused object nicely.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66070.34
ETH 2691.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88