Apologies for my mistake.

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago (edited)

1_20240405_111203_0000.jpg

hello friends

How are you all, hope you are well. By God's grace I am fine too. I have appeared before you today like every day. But today I came to apologize for one thing. Actually I have been working in this community for almost a long time. I really enjoy working in this community. I almost became like a family. Without which it is absolutely impossible. I love this community so much.

But I made a big mistake. Which I didn't do on purpose. Actually I always am I try to prepare some posts in advance and keep them in notes. So that even if I have any problem I will not have problem posting. And this I do all the time. I write the date again while preparing the posts. So that there is no mistake. But I post again and delete it from the note. But somehow I forgot to delete after posting one.

Actually I didn't notice it at all. And for that I have mistakenly repeated a post. To be honest, I didn't know that at all. A mistake was made by me. But since I was wrong. I accepted his punishment. And I apologize for my mistake. I will never make this mistake again. @bountyking5 Bro, I apologize for my mistake. you forgive me From now on I will never make such a mistake again.

I will always try to act nicely. I will try to share even the good works. I hope you will consider my mistake as an apology. And forgive the punishment given to me.


IMG-20220603-WA0000.jpg


VOTE @bangla.witness as witness

witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy


witness_proxy_vote.png

ধন্যবাদ সবাইকে

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Your apology post will be put into our consideration to revoke your label. I suggest you edit this post by translating into English!

 5 months ago 

ok bro i am posting in english. Thank you

 5 months ago 

We all make mistakes. But I am also hopeful that our community admin panel is very kind people. Of course I hope from your side, the admin panel will forgive your mistake.

Moreover, we must keep one thing in mind, and that is creating awareness while working. Because one mistake can ruin our life. So we will all be careful while working, inshallah.

Apologize 🙏🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46