Photography of ""Gazania flower" " ✓Beneficiary" 10%" @beauycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Asalam o allaikum guys how are you i hope you are all well and i am fine 🤗 and i hope all community member and senios busy to good work

My friends today my post about Gazania flower

IMG20220328125305.jpg

Dear i go to a morning walk in a gatwala park then i saw a beautiful flower There were beautiful flowers on them Which looked so beautiful The beauty of the flowers was giving a clear message The power of God is omnipotent.

The beauty of these flowers attracted me the looked even more beautiful. Then I made pictures of this flower And tried to find out about it And I learned that her name is Gazania linearis flower It is used for beauty in homes. Its size is 10 inch to 1 feet.

Friends, where complete my post . And I have shared all the information with you. I hope you like my post and love it and i hope you are support me. My post is complete. Take care to all friends

##Camera Detail:
Company: iPhone
Camera: Mobile Camera
Model: iPhone 7
Editing software: Lightroom
Location: Faislabad
My Name: @sycone

IMG20220328125253.jpg

IMG20220328125327.jpg

#CC:

@photoman
@blacks
@royalmacro
@bountyking5
@shy-fox
@abduhawab

Regard By

@sycone

Upvote | Comments | Shere |

Complete my post Best of luck 💞😊

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your photography on this flower looks absolutely perfect.
Thank you for entertaining us all here.

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

The photography has been very beautiful. It was very nice to see. Good luck.

 2 years ago 

Thanks you

 2 years ago 

Beautiful flower and amazing Photography. Try to capture from different angles.

 2 years ago 

Okay next try to different angle

 2 years ago 

Very perfack your rose and very cool this flower

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Many have done an extraordinary flower photography. I like this flower very much. Ghazania Flower's photography in particular has been outstanding. I like the color of the flowers very much. Thanks for sharing with us.

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

I love to see flower photography. You took the photos very nicely. Thank you so much for such a wonderful post.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for watching my post

 2 years ago 

The beauty of flowers always makes our eyes very comfortable when looking at them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66297.29
ETH 2682.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87