This post was hidden due to low ratings.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @steemtaru

Don't post low-quality content in the community.

  • Add at least 50 meaningful words in your content
  • In photography add a minimum of 3 quality pictures
  • You can add visuals in your content with full reference

for more information join us on Discord

Make an introduction post in the community to get yourself labeled as Verified Member.

Make sure you add a verification picture in your introduction post

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

 2 years ago 

This type of post is not desirable in any way. You must first make an introductory post. Be aware of the rules and regulations of the community.

Sorry I didn't notice the rules. I am new to this platform and was unaware of it.
Although I don't understand why it's not desirable. Cooking in itself is a work of art, a creation.. I believe so.. No hard feelings, but I am actually reluctant to post any selfie or such. I will try to do so to the best of my ability. Well thanks, for the nudge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66186.90
ETH 3555.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15