No need to waste time unnecessarily || @beautycreativity 10% beneficiary

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

hand-g2d99c85ff_1920.jpg
pixabay source

The most important thing is that I am a very time conscious person especially I always try to do my own work on time but when someone else wastes time in front of me I get very angry and I can't control myself most of the time especially when I lose patience.

Those who go on and on pretending not to understand, in that case, I am more random, however, I know that this is happening to me constantly and I am trying to accept it from myself.And if all these things are done by people among themselves, especially their own family or some other private person, then it becomes very difficult to accept it.

bouquet-gff2dabd5f_1920.jpg
pixabay source

Pretty much everything was going well and then today around noon a lot of things went wrong and especially a person very close to me was wasting time and was wasting time in other places instead of at work which I couldn't bear at all and we were very upset. Looked bored i tried to explain it to him again and again but she kept trying to explain it in his own way.I hate it most when something is misrepresented and she explains it in her own way without taking it well.

I think we should keep a good understanding between ourselves because we spend time together in these places, we feel that we should be more mentally prepared and we should be more efficient about our time awareness because of this place a way of our livelihood is created, so we have to work with responsibility in these places.

roses-g541da7cf6_1920.jpg
pixabay source

After all this, it feels good when someone gives an understanding assurance. And I believe, from then on, my beloved person will try not to waste time unnecessarily, to do her work first and then to do other things properly. In fact, it is very important to be professional, because it is very natural to think that you have to be mentally mature to be professional.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88