end of the day || @beautycreativity 10% beneficiary

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

light-g61ec7e0c0_1920.jpg
pixabay source

Sometimes I feel very frustrated and feel like I'm doing something wrong and I feel like I'm losing track of where my life is and sometimes I'm very upset. In fact, some isolated incidents make me bloody in a way that I cannot accept in any way and it is very difficult to accept them.

Still life never stops for anyone and all these things happen all the time I think a part of life even then sometimes everything goes beyond endurance and I get very bored and can't figure out what to do properly and mentally very broken. because at the end of the day if even after giving so much labor it hurts a lot if someone questions it.

surface-g562e03700_1920.jpg
pixabay source

As life will not stand still for anyone and I have to move forward at my own pace so many things are not accepted and try to accept whatever is happening maybe it is for good maybe it is because I work so much criticism is constantly there but some people's hearts I never make room for. I can't think of it this way it feels very bad, although I try to go to people constantly, but I can't fulfill their needs in any way, so I fail.

drop-of-water-g0859b9e62_1920.jpg
pixabay source

Even then, I have not stopped trying to do my work properly and to make announcements about their results, but some people think of me very badly because I can't present myself to them, so sometimes I feel like a failure still, I don't stop. I try to think about other people to do things constantly. Some comments are really hard.

I think they are only a stoppage of a change of course in life and sometimes we have to stop at different stops and from there we have to think again and move forward again, I think that at the end of the day. I always hope that everything will be fine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90