Introduction to about my life (10% beneficiary @BeautyCreativity)

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

Assam Alaykum. Good morning everyone. I am Sharmin Ahmed, new member of Beauty and Creativity. My Accievement 1 is verified. Here is my Achievement 1 link https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@sharrmin/achievement-1-this-is-my-first-introduction-post.

20221224_213157.jpg

I will introduce myself today. I love working on online platforms. I work with my laptop when I have time. I would like to introduce my life here.
My childhood:
My childhood was very sweet. I was good at studies. The teacher in my school loved me a lot. At school, before our classes started, assemblies were held in the field. I used to sing "Amar Sonar Bangla" on stage. Because I could sing well. The morning started with country songs. I used to sing in many school programs and won prizes. Also received Bangladesh Shishu Academy Award. Besides, I could draw good pictures.

Outside of school I played a lot of sports in my childhood. Every afternoon I used to play with my friends. Sometimes we used to have picnics. Those were very happy days. So it seems that "the days are not in my golden cage...".

My studies:
I have Masters in Accounting from National University. My results were very good in school, college, university everywhere. I did all my education from my native Jessore.

WhatsApp Image 2022-12-11 at 13.42.36.jpg

20221208_160438.jpg
Current Status:
I am a housewife now. I live in Khulna. I have 2 children. 1 girl studies in class 1A in school. 1 son aged 3 years. Husband does private job. I write by myself in the middle of the work of the world.

WhatsApp Image 2022-12-09 at 08.49.07.jpg
Free time: I spend my free time online. i love to read I have read the books of many famous authors. My favorite writers are Saratchandra Chattapadhyay, Samaresh Majumdar, Humayun Ahmed, Rabindranath Tagore. Some of the most favorite novel names are Baradidi, Mejdidi, Devdas, Satkahan, Kalbela, Himu, Putul, Misir Ali and many more. Besides cooking, sewing, gardening, traveling, I pass my time.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @sharrmin
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

Hi, @sharrmin

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Cast your witness vote for @bangla.witness
  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming, and upvoting others' posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

Hi, @sharrmin,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @faisalamin.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 2 years ago 

welcome to join this beloved community with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47