My first Introduction Post in Beauty of Creativity. @samiajahan

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum
how are you all
This is my first post on Beauty of Creativity. Hope to get everyone on my side.

My user I.D. is @samiajahan on steemit.
I came to join Beauty of Creative from Bangladesh.

IMG_20221001_220732.jpg

I grew up and studied in the most beautiful city of Bangladesh. Because for every man his native land is very beautiful. So my city is very beautiful to me too. The Kopotakkho river meanders through my city, and on the other side fields of green crops. My city name is Jhenaidah. Jhenaidah district mainly produces more rice than other districts of Bangladesh, so my city is famous for rice cultivation. I love my city very much.

I am the youngest child of my parents. I grew up in a very nice family since childhood My elder sister is a secondary school teacher as well as she can make beautiful nakshi kantha . My elder brother mainly helps my father in his business.

Now let's talk about me, I am a very ordinary person. Basically I am still doing my studies. I'm a student. I was a 2021 SSC candidate. There was no SSC exam in 2021 due to Corona epidemic. So I gave only SSC exam in 2022.

IMG-20221001-WA0024.jpg

Looking around, it is now seen that many poor people die without treatment due to lack of money. That's why since childhood I want to be an honest doctor so that I can treat all the poor and suffering people of this country free of charge.

Not only do I think of standing up for the poor myself but I advise the same to all my friends so that they can stand up for the downtrodden in future. My parents are very proud to hear my thinking like this.

I spend most of my time online. I like to learn. I like to write. I have been fascinated by technology. I watch YouTube videos all the time. I came to know about Steemit on YouTube one day. I watch more videos on this topic. I think it's a good community. And they are working with integrity. Everyone here from moderators and admins is excellent. Everyone gets great help from here, and I hope to get better help. Of course I will work here with honesty. Requesting everyone's help and cooperation.If new members like me are given a chance in this community, then I would try to do something good by using my talent of your cooperation. I could inspire all people to do good work. I love to learn and teach whatever it is. Apart from studies, I have learned many other things like: different types of cooking, nakshi kantha sewing, food preparation, home decoration, various computer courses.

My addiction to reading books is serious. If you give me a chance to read a book, I don't need anything else in the world. And my main job is to inspire people to do good deeds. Well, do you want to inspire people like me?

I am ending my introduction here. I hope everyone will like my introduction. I wish everyone health and happy life, Allah Hafez.

Sort:  

This is a one-time notice about a free service on steem.
There are communities that help support the little guy 😊, you might like ours, we join forces with lots of other small accounts to help each other grow!
Finally a good curation trail that helps its users achieve rapid growth, its fun on a bun! check it out. https://tinyurl.com/4sdhnm6h

 2 years ago 

You are most welcome to the Beauty of Creativity.wish you all the best to the journey. Show your own talents with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88