Evening view of my city.

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Hello Steemit friends how are you all?

Dear friends of @Beautycreativity hope everyone is well. I am Samshun Nahar Hira @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I like blogging. Blogging has become our regular job. If you can't blog for a day, it feels very bad. It seems that there are many gaps in the work. I always try to continue blogging despite being busy. Friends show up when time permits. Today I am back to share with you my daily routine. Without further ado, let's get back to the main topic.

pic2.jpg

Today I will share some street photography of my city with you. So for various reasons, it is almost time to get out. Use that time. If I see something beautiful, I try to take a photograph. So one day in the afternoon I was coming from the beach with the car. The surroundings looked very beautiful then. Especially when I go out for a walk in the afternoon. Because I like the afternoon atmosphere very much. Moreover, the city environment looks very beautiful when the evening falls.

The city shines brightly with different types of lighting all around. It is very nice to spend time anywhere in such a beautiful environment. Moreover, it is very nice to see different scenes on the way. So I went to the river bank with the kids to spend some time. When I was leaving after eating and drinking from there. It was nearly evening. So when the surrounding environment was looking so beautiful. Then I took some photographs without delay. I like these photographs of the current path very much. Since there is an opportunity to take photographs from different angles. Therefore, different types of beauty can be seen. So when I was about to leave with the car it felt great.

pic.jpg

pic1.jpg

I tried to take the photographs in different ways. These are taken from Labani Point in our Cox's Bazar beach. Labani Point looks beautiful in the afternoon. As there are different types of hotels here. So keep different lighting so that everyone's attention is attracted. This place is one of my favorite places. When I came to the place, my mind became very lively. So let's share with you my photographs of that evening. I hope you will like the evening photographs of my city today.

pic3.jpg

pic4.jpg

pic5.jpg

pic6.jpg

pic7.jpg

pic8.jpg

pic9.jpg

I hope you like the photographs I shared today. If you like my today's photography, it means that I am worth sharing. So friends, so far today, stay well, and stay healthy, Thank you all.

268712224_305654151337735_1271309276897107472_n.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryPhotography
LocationCox's bazar, bangladesh


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83