Dragon flower photography|| 10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

✨Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim✨

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

My username is @rumanaafroz and I'm from Bangladesh.I am photography lover

Hi!

Steemit friends i am Rumana Afroz. You must already know that I am very fond of photography. Today I am here to show you the beauty of the dragon flower. This dragon flower starts to bloom from 8 pm. This flower does not have time to fully bloom between ten and half past ten. This flower blooms at night. And it emits a very beautiful scent.

The flower seems to come out of the darkness of the night and its form radiates beauty. In the darkness of the night, it seems that a slice of moon is peeking out of the dragon tree. I have planted a few bunches of dragon trees in my roof garden. So this flower is close to touch. I got a chance to see. When the flower blooms completely at night, we go to the roof to pollinate this flower.

I saw the scene of 7 flowers blooming together all over the dragon tree and realized its fragrance and beauty. As the dragon flower blooms at night. So there is very little chance of pollination. Because there are no spiders at night for small flowers. So let's do the pollination without leaving any room for doubt. So I collected these photographs when my dragon tree flowered a few days ago.

This flower is so beautiful. Beautiful, from any angle it looks beautiful. To me, the dragon flower itself is full of beauty. It is like gold. This flower blooms almost till 7 in the morning. After that, it slowly fades away. Dragon The flower has many petals like white feathers. And there are some more petals hanging under the petals. In the inner part of the flower, numerous spikes carry the pollen of this flower.

And from among these numerous spikes, a long thick spike is guarding everyone. This fat The head of the seed looks like a star. Renu must be collected from these numerous seeds and pollinated on the head of the thick seed like a star. All in all, I like dragon flowers very much. That's why I came to make you happy with this flower photography. My dear Steemit friends will let me know how the dragon flower photography turned out. May you all be well, stay healthy. God bless you.

My phone details

Devicelocation
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@rumanaafroz
CameraOPPO A5s
locationJessore,Navaron

✨Greetings to all and special thanks to all the friends who supported this post✨

@rumanaafroz

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 last year 

Nice to see the beautiful photography of white color flowers. Beautiful photography shared with us. The flowers look amazing, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65546.28
ETH 2666.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90