Some moments of market photography

in Beauty of Creativitylast year
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


I went to the vegetable market this morning. I went to the vegetable market and saw many new vegetables. And these vegetables I bought and after the vegetable market I went to the fish market and there were many fish from the river. I bought those fish. I really came to the fish market after a long time. And there I saw a new fish. I saw these fish a lot in my childhood. So, friends, I came to the vegetable market for a few moments and took photographs of those moments. Which I am sharing with you. I hope you will like these photographs today.


Picture -1

IMG_20230914_175518.jpg

First I came to the vegetable market. I came to the vegetable market and saw many vegetables. Actually it was very nice to see these vegetables. In fact, the fun of fresh vegetables is different. So I started buying vegetables from their shop.
Picture -2

IMG_20230914_175531.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20230914_175546.jpg

After buying vegetables from the vegetable shop, I came to the fish market. I was surprised when I came to the fish market. Because there are many big fish. And it was very nice to see these fishes. And these fishes were river fishes and these river fishes are very fun to eat. So I started haggling to buy fish from this shop. In fact, the price of fish here was very low, the fish was very big and fresh, due to which it was in high demand. So I bought some big and small fish from here.
Picture -4

IMG_20230914_175630.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20230914_175600.jpg

There are many fish in the market. It was great to see these fish. I saw a very beautiful small fish in particular. I saw this fish for the first time. It was so nice to see this fish so beautifully decorated. The demand for this small fish is very high. So I expressed interest in buying this fish.
Picture -6

IMG_20230914_175643.jpg

Location

It was great to be able to enjoy some moments at the vegetable market. Especially from this vegetable market I bought some vegetables with the money and from the fish market I bought fish. Especially the small fish is more like to be able to buy. So I have shared with you by photographing the moment of buying this fish. I hope you will like to see these photographs today.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 last year 

!upvote 40


🎁🏆 Participate in in contests promoted by the "Seven Network" Community🎁🏆.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Also your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 80%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65546.28
ETH 2666.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90