Photography of beautiful scenery of Dhaka city

in Beauty of Creativity11 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


I went to important work in Dhaka city with my father, and crossed the road in this Dhaka city. Through the overbridge, enjoyed the moment of crossing the over bridge with joy. And enjoyed the view of Dhaka city from this over bridge. It is like cars and cars are moving on the streets one after the other. Everyone is running towards his destination. I have seen and photographed those scenes, I hope you will like their photography.


Picture -1

IMG_20230524_132556.jpg

I saw the beautiful view of the busy Dhaka city. Dhaka city has really developed a lot now. And I was enjoying this beautiful view of Dhaka city. First I got a view of the traffic in Dhaka city from the over bridge to cross the road. I really enjoyed this scene. So I did photography.
Picture -2

IMG_20230524_132612.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20230524_132640.jpg

From this over bridge I started to see the beautiful picture of Dhaka city. Dhaka city is really a beautiful scene, the car is running towards its destination. I was really looking forward to seeing these car scenes. Many beautiful roads have been built in the city, and new cars are coming in one after the other. I really enjoyed watching these scenes.
Picture -4

IMG_20230524_132655.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20230524_132626.jpg

He was crossing the road with his father. We were enjoying the views over the overbridge. And we did some photography from the over bridge. It really filled my heart to see the beautiful scenes of Dhaka city with my father. I photographed those scenes.
Picture -6

IMG_20230524_132704.jpg

Location

The nature and scenery of this beautiful city of Dhaka filled the mind. So I happily enjoyed the moment of traveling with my father in Dhaka city. And I did photography. I shared those photographs with you. Hope you like it.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

This Dhaka city scenery is very beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84