Beautiful artificial flower photography at a trade fair

in Beauty of Creativity â€ĸ 2 years ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


This trade fair is organized every year in our Sirajganj. And it is very nice to see the beautiful scenery of this trade fair. Today I am here to share with you beautiful artificial flower photography from trade fair. I am really surprised to see these flowers. The flowers were so beautiful I didn't think they were natural flowers, so it's nice to be able to share the photographs.


Picture -1

IMG_20221118_103237.jpg

I first saw this beautiful flower at a trade fair. This flower was red in color and very beautiful to look at. There were flowers of great beauty and different colors. Actually seeing these flowers stole my heart.
Picture -2

IMG_20221118_103227.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20221118_103204.jpg

In fact, it can be understood that people have many skills by looking at these flowers. I am really amazed by these flowers. Such beautiful flowers and these flowers are worth looking at. And these flowers are made artificially, the flowers will not really look from a distance, they are artificial flowers. I like it very much.
Picture -4

IMG_20221118_103058.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20221118_103113.jpg

Every flower was wonderful and the flowers were in the bouquet. Each flower was full of different colors. It was very nice to see. I really like the beautiful artificial flowers.
Picture -6

IMG_20221118_103145.jpg

Location

I love to see beautiful flowers. So I bought these flowers and 200 rupees per bouquet. The real flowers were very cheap. And it looked so good. So I bought two bouquets.
Picture -7

IMG_20221118_103129.jpg

Location

I loved seeing the beautiful flowers at the trade fair. So I bought these beautiful flowers and took some photographs to share with you. Hope you like this artificial flower photography.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.đŸŒē🌹

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ•ā§ƒāĻ¤ā§āĻ°āĻŋāĻŽ āĻĢā§āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ° āĻĢāĻŸā§‹āĻ—ā§āĻ°āĻžāĻĢāĻŋ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤ āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻ…āĻ¸āĻžāĻ§āĻžāĻ°āĻŖ āĻ­āĻžāĻŦā§‡ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻŽāĻžāĻā§‡ āĻ‰āĻĒāĻ¸ā§āĻĨāĻžāĻĒāĻ¨āĻž āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻŽāĻžāĻā§‡ āĻļā§‡āĻ¯āĻŧāĻžāĻ° āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĨ¤

 2 years ago 

Very nice photography presented. I really like your beautiful artificial flower photography at a trade fair photography today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61968.29
ETH 2501.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66