Portulika Flower photoshoot .10% to the boc community.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello friends how are you all?Hope you all great by the grace of almighty Allah. I am also doing great

Let's share my photography with some different angel,I am sure you all like it,so let's start.

20230119_121647.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum friends hope everyone is well.Alhamdulillah I am fine too.I have come to you in a new post of the new morning. Friends, good morning in daily continuation, I know today a new post is present among you,

A new episode is going to be presented to you in the continuation of daily. In today's episode, I will present to you some of the photography list of flowers, there are many colors and different types of flowers.
20230119_121703.jpg

20230119_121654.jpg

In that way, I have presented a different type, I can't tell you how it feels through comments, but friends, I always try to make some different photos among you. Today, I have presented these photographs. I hope you will like these photographs.

And as you like, I have shown some photographs, friends, let's share how I took the photographs and from where. In fact, I took the photographs from a nursery where there are many types of flowers, different flowers in winter.
20230119_121658.jpg

20230119_121651.jpg

There and from that Anand Mela I have taken the photographs and presented those flowers to you from some angles and I hope you will enjoy these photographs and I have presented the photographs to you for your enjoyment.

Guys these flowers are a bit green inside and swimming on the top so it looks nice but it looks very unique because I have never seen a photo like this before. So for the first time I took the photography to present it to you and hope you enjoy your ID.

20230203_174130.jpg

20230203_174116.jpg

The days are going through busy time and busyness due to which maybe not much time is given to you, so before leaving here like today, I wish that everyone will be fine and healthy.

Without further ado, I am leaving here today. Everyone will be good with everyone in the family and as many friends and relatives as they need. I hope you stay healthy. Thank you all.

3593886w5of201pww.gif

20221123_082701.jpg

My name is Rasma Akhter. My Stimit ID is @rasma I am a Bangladeshi also I am a student I am a ninth grader. I attend our local school.

Some of my hobbies.

I love to read books, love to garden and love to do art. Maybe not so good, but I like to do a lot. I have a flower garden and there are many flowers in that flower garden. I do very little art work because I didn't get it at that time. I try to do art when I have free time. Other times I work mostly in the garden. Because I like to water the trees and take care of the garden. So I spend more time there.

3593886w5of201pww.gif

My Phone Details

CameraSM j5
Type(photography)
Capture@rasma
LocationBD(Bangladesh)

Thanks for visiting my post, also big thanks to those who read and support my post.

3593886w5of201pww.gif
20211121_220839-01.jpeg

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

Thamks dear...,,

 2 years ago 

Mindblowing dear..

 2 years ago 

loot of thnaks dear..

 2 years ago 

নতুন কিছু ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে ভীষণ ভালো লাগলো। ধন্যবাদ প্রতিদিন নতুন নতুন কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি ভাগ করে নেওয়ার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

Thnaks dude....

 2 years ago 

Clear and well focused shots. Good job

 2 years ago 

Thamk u dear..

 2 years ago 

Nice to see some beautiful flower photography. Thank you very much for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Lot of thanks...

 2 years ago 

@rasma অসাধারণ ফটোগ্রাফিক।

 2 years ago 

Thanks dude...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84