A beautiful red flower photography. 10% beneficiary for boc

in Beauty of Creativity11 months ago

Hello friends how are you all?Hope you all great by the grace of almighty Allah. I am also doing great

Let's share my photography with some different angel,I am sure you all like it,so let's start.

Assalamu Alaikum friends hope everyone is well.Alhamdulillah I am fine too.I have come to you in a new post of the new morning. Friends, good morning in daily continuation, I know today a new post is present among you, today's post I will show you some more beautiful flower photography and that from several angles, I hope you will like these flower photography.

IMG-20230422-WA0234.jpg

Friends, I always come to you with different flowers and share photography of different flowers one day, surely you know that. As such, I have come today with photography.

I hope you will like the flower photography that I have presented today and if you like it please comment. And it would be much better if you didn't give the source in the comments.

Every day I share one kind of photography with you and this is the only reason I take and share these photographs because I like photography. And I enjoy much more pleasure based on your liking.

IMG-20230422-WA0248.jpg

IMG-20230422-WA0238.jpg

IMG-20230422-WA0245.jpg

I like photography so wherever I go I photograph what I see and share it with you. Try not to vary though and occasionally try to feature different photographers first.

But I don't know how much I can do, but I am trying hard so that I can give feedback to you with good photographs. Love it so much when you inspire with nice comments.

I would be more than happy to let you know in the comments how you like today's photography. I won't talk more today, because of the busyness of work, lack of time, studies, the day is going by busy, so I am saying goodbye here like today, Allah Hafez.

Without further ado, I am leaving here today. Everyone will be good with everyone in the family and as many friends and relatives as they need. I hope you stay healthy. Thank you all.

3593886w5of201pww.gif

20221123_082701.jpg

My name is Rasma Akhter. My Stimit ID is @rasma I am a Bangladeshi also I am a student I am a ninth grader. I attend our local school.

Some of my hobbies.

I love to read books, love to garden and love to do art. Maybe not so good, but I like to do a lot. I have a flower garden and there are many flowers in that flower garden. I do very little art work because I didn't get it at that time. I try to do art when I have free time. Other times I work mostly in the garden. Because I like to water the trees and take care of the garden. So I spend more time there.

3593886w5of201pww.gif

My Phone Details

CameraSM j5
Type(photography)
Capture@rasma
LocationBD(Bangladesh)

Thanks for visiting my post, also big thanks to those who read and support my post.

3593886w5of201pww.gif
20211121_220839-01.jpeg

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

সাপোর্ট করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 11 months ago 

পাশে থাকার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73