My first post for the introduction

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullahe wa Barakatuhu.I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah.I am also well by the grace and infinite mercy of Allah Alhamdulillah.Today I will present to you some information about my identity.

IMG_20220909_175803.jpg
I'm Bibi Rahima Akter Rani and my user name is @ranichy5262 in steemit.I am 24 years old.I live in Chittagong, Bangladesh.I pass intermediate from Chittagong Government City's College.Currently I am a housewife.There are 4 members in my family.Me,my husband,3year old daughter and mother-in-law.My husband is the only breadwinner in my family.He is a job holder.My mother-in-law suffered from bad headache.All in all ,my husband often struggles to make ends meet.
So as a wife I would feel bad seeing her suffering so I have no decision I will do something too.
Suddenly,one day I found out about steemit by watching YouTube.So I'm trying to get established here.The "Beauty of Creativity" is one of the best communities.Here the work is done honestly.Everyone from the moderator to the admin is very kind here.They are kind-hearted-very good people from here-excellent behavior and work from everyone.I have received the support and hope to get more in the future.Of course,I will work honestly in "Beauty of Creativity" community and one day I will be able to achieve my goal.I seek everyone's help and corporatio.If you make a mistake in any of my next posts,you must catch me.

I wish everyone health.I don't want to prolong it,I have finish the introductory part here.I hope everyone likes it

Thank you

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @ranichy5262
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

Hi @ranichy5262, Welcome. You can apply for verification in the community after reaching of reputation level 40 or above. Thank you

 2 years ago 

Welcome to our great community dear. Keep continue to share your talents.

 2 years ago 

Welcome To the Beauty Of creativity community.Keep continue to share your talents.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to the Beauty of Creativity Committee.

 2 years ago 

welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90