ENG/BAN Flower are my favorite / ফুল আমার পছন্দের

in Beauty of Creativitylast year


FLOWER PHOTOGRAPHY



20210917_124014.jpg

Flowers attract people's mind and emotions. There is no person in this world who does not like flowers. But different people's favorite flowers can be different. Besides, there are people like me who love all kinds of flowers. That flower has a scent or a signature but not a signature. I made a small flower garden. I have already shared this with you.

ফুল মানুষের মন এবং মনের অনুভূতি কি আকর্ষণ করে। এই পৃথিবীতে ফুল পছন্দ করে না এরকম মানুষ নেই। তবে বিভিন্ন মানুষের প্রিয় ফুল বিভিন্ন রকম হতে পারে। এছাড়া আমার মতন কিছু মানুষ আছে যারা সব ধরনের ফুলই পছন্দ করে। সে ফুলে ঘ্রাণ থাকলেও সই না থাকলেও সই। আমি একটি ফুলের ছোট্ট বাগান তৈরি করেছি। ইতিমধ্যে আপনাদের মাঝে এই কথাটি আমি শেয়ার করেছি।

But I am not yet a professional entrepreneur. Because I am busy entering college life. I will pass the life of education and enter the life of an entrepreneur. Because I would love to live as an entrepreneur. Like raising chickens and planting trees, flowers and fruit trees. We have some places to build a beautiful entrepreneurial life and my family will be very happy with it.

তবে আমি একজন প্রফেশনাল উদ্যোক্তা হতে পারিনি এখনো। কারণ কলেজ জীবনে পদার্পণ করে ব্যস্ততার মধ্যে পড়ে আছি। লেখাপড়ার জীবন পাড়ি দিয়ে জমাবো একটি উদ্যোক্তার জীবন। কারণ আমি খুবই পছন্দ করবো একজন উদ্যোক্তা হিসেবে বেঁচে থাকতে। যেমন মুরগি লালন পালন করা এবং গাছ রোপন করা, ফুল ও ফলের গাছ। আমাদের কিছু জায়গা রয়েছে যেখানে একটি সুন্দর উদ্যোক্তা জীবন তৈরি করা যাবে এবং আমার পরিবার এতে অনেক আনন্দিত হবেন।

20210917_122802.jpg

20210917_123238.jpg

20210917_123817.jpg

20210917_124054.jpg

Currently I have presented some flower photography here to you. My girlfriend has a very big garden at her house. His father is a nature and tree lover. As a hobby, he has planted many types of trees locally and abroad. When I want to see flowers, I go to my girlfriends garden, not my own garden. Because they have thousands of flower plants in their garden and have made a garden with huge area. One of the biggest gardens in the area is my girlfriends garden.

বর্তমানে আমি কিছু ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি এখানে আপনাদের মাঝে উপস্থাপন করেছি। আমার বান্ধবীর বাসায় অনেক বড় একটি বাগান আছে। তার বাবা একজন প্রকৃতি ও বৃক্ষ প্রেমিক। শখের বসে দেশী এবং বিদেশে অনেক ধরনের গাছ তিনি রোপন করেছেন। যখন আমার ফুল দেখতে ইচ্ছা করে তখন আমার নিজের বাগানে নয় আমার বান্ধবীদের বাগানে গিয়ে দেখি। কারণ তাদের বাগানে হাজার হাজার ফুলের গাছ আছে এবং বিশাল এরিয়া নিয়ে একটি বাগান তৈরি করে রাখা আছে। অত্র এলাকার মধ্যে সবচেয়ে বড় একটি বাগান হচ্ছে আমার বান্ধবীদের বাগান।

I don't want to write more today. Because I want to keep something to write later. I want to work in community with good and friendly relationship with everyone. Be well everyone, see you again, happy blogging.

আজকে আমি আর বেশি কিছু লিখতে চাচ্ছি না। কারণ পরবর্তীতে লেখার জন্য কিছু রাখতে চাই। সবার সঙ্গে ভালো এবং বন্ধুত্বপূর্ণ সম্পর্ক নিয়ে আমি কমিউনিটি তে কাজ করতে চাই। সবাই ভালো থাকবেন আবার দেখা হবে শুভ ব্লগিং।



Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to read my blog



Sort:  
 last year 

This flower looks very pretty with the very good photography you caught.

 last year 

I am really impressed that you appreciate my photography. Stay tuned for new photography thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19