Noyonyara Flower photography.10% for boc

in Beauty of Creativity โ€ข last year

โ„‹๐’พ ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พโ„ฏ๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐’ฝโ„ด๐“Œ ๐’ถ๐“‡โ„ฏ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š? โ„‹โ„ด๐“…โ„ฏ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ โ„ด๐’ป โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐’ฝโ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“๐“‰๐’ฝ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š๐“‡ ๐’ป๐’ถ๐“‚๐’พ๐“๐“Ž ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.โ„ ๐’ถ๐“‚ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ˆโ„ด โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.

แดกแต‰หกแถœแต’แตแต‰ แด›แต’ แดสธ แด€โฟแต’แต—สฐแต‰สณ แด˜แต’หขแต—

20221124_102614.jpg

Flower photography

Hello friends today I am going to share with you some flower photography ,I hope you all like it.

Hi all members of the Beauty of Creativity community and moderators as well as admins.

I am here again with a new post wishing everyone well. Today's post is different and unique among you.

Today in the afternoon I have some flower photos among you today, you will see like today's flowers, they say photography and these flower photographs were taken from the place.
20230221_082245.jpg

No, they are beautiful when wrong, but there are so many colors and so many varieties that I have presented to you. The photos of coming to do the photography in the morning are not read. They look heavy and sweet on the flowers.

20221026_104104.jpg

There are so many mistakes like Phulma that I like and she's on my favorites list. Although love rose more and love rose flower more but Nayantara love flower very much.
20221026_104053.jpg

Always trying to maintain continuity and present one kind of photography to you one day, that's why I thought today by sharing something different today, that's not Tara Phool.

Although the flowers are not yet fragrant, they are beautiful to look at and look great with their five petals. We are constantly trying to show you beautiful photographs, so today we are showing these flowers.
20230106_181116.jpg

We try to make variations sometimes based on your likes and if you tell us the good or bad in the comments, it works even better. I hope you enjoy my photography and let me know how you like it by commenting.

I will not send more today, but I am announcing the end here through you. May God bless you all

Wishing everyone good health, I am leaving here today. I wish that everyone will be well and healthy. May God bless you.

This is my own post, my own writing, so if something is wrong, you will look at it with an apologetic look.So everyone, I have ended here like everyday. Thank you all. I wish you all the best.So nothing to say more and stay safely and strongly, have a great wish for you and your familiar.

images (2).png

No more today stay safe with your nearest and dearest, also take care of yourself.Have a good day.

images (2).png

Project 11.png
images (2).png

๐’ฉโ„ฐ๐’ฑโ„’๐’ฐ123

images (2).png

20211126_191305.jpg

I am Emdad Hossain Nevlu from Bangladesh. My Steemit ID is @ nevlu123. I live in Feni district. My job is teach computer, I have a computer training center. Where I spend my time beside the Steemit work.My Steemit ID name is @ nevlu123 and I have a discord account with the same name. I am 30 years old now. I am ethnically Muslim or I am Muslim but linguistically I am Bengali because I speak Bengali so linguistically I am Bengali.
images (2).png

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy
Catagoryโ€‹(Photohraphy)
C.MODELM32
Capture@nevlu123
EditingOnly seturation
LocationBangladesh

You can check my photography here:

Screenshot_20210825-
152625_Chrome.jpg

img_grphx_fugh87.gif

My Discord link

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post

gifeditor_20181225_230443.gif

Sort: ย 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

ย last yearย 

thanks much...,.

ย last yearย 

lotnof thansk dide..,.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

ย last yearย 

thank ubsi much.,.,..

ย last yearย (edited)

Nice post and this is about the Noyontara flowers. They have violet and white colors. The flowers have nice colors, they look beautiful. We can find in these flowers in the Philippines.

ย last yearย 

Lot of thanks dear๐ŸŒบ

ย last yearย 

เฆ†เฆชเฆจเฆพเฆฐ เฆคเง‹เฆฒเฆพ เฆเฆ‡ เฆซเงเฆฒเฆŸเฆฟ เฆฆเง‡เฆ–เง‡ เฆ†เฆฎเฆฟ เฆ…เฆจเง‡เฆ• เฆฌเง‡เฆถเฆฟ เฆชเฆฐเฆฟเฆฎเฆพเฆฃเง‡ เฆฎเงเฆ—เงเฆง เฆนเฆฏเฆผเง‡ เฆ—เฆฟเฆฏเฆผเง‡เฆ›เฆฟเงท เฆ•เฆพเฆฐเฆฃ เฆเฆ‡ เฆซเงเฆฒเง‡เฆฐ เฆ‰เฆชเฆฐเง‡ เฆชเฆพเฆจเฆฟ เฆฅเฆพเฆ•เฆพเฆฐ เฆ•เฆพเฆฐเฆฃเง‡ เฆเฆฐ เฆธเงŒเฆจเงเฆฆเฆฐเงเฆฏ เฆ…เฆจเง‡เฆ• เฆฌเง‡เฆถเฆฟ เฆชเฆฐเฆฟเฆฎเฆพเฆฃเง‡ เฆชเงเฆฐเฆ•เฆพเฆถ เฆชเง‡เฆฏเฆผเง‡เฆ›เง‡เฅค

ย last yearย 

Thank u so much,๐ŸŒบ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27