Creating the logo of Beauty of Creativity through digital art.10% for beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity โ€ข 2 years ago

โ„‹๐’พ ๐’ป๐“‡๐’พโ„ฏ๐“ƒ๐’น๐“ˆ ๐’ฝโ„ด๐“Œ ๐’ถ๐“‡โ„ฏ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š? โ„‹โ„ด๐“…โ„ฏ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ โ„ด๐’ป โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐’ฝโ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“๐“‰๐’ฝ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š๐“‡ ๐’ป๐’ถ๐“‚๐’พ๐“๐“Ž ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.โ„ ๐’ถ๐“‚ ๐’ถ๐“๐“ˆโ„ด โ„Š๐“‡โ„ฏ๐’ถ๐“‰ ๐’ถ๐“ƒ๐’น ๐“ˆ๐“‰๐“‡โ„ด๐“ƒโ„Š ๐’ท๐“Ž ๐“‰๐’ฝโ„ฏ โ„Š๐“‡๐’ถ๐’ธโ„ฏ โ„ด๐’ป ๐’ถ๐“๐“‚๐’พโ„Š๐’ฝ๐“‰๐“Ž ๐’œ๐“๐“๐’ถ๐’ฝ.

แดกแต‰หกแถœแต’แตแต‰ แด›แต’ แดสธ แด€โฟแต’แต—สฐแต‰สณ แด˜แต’หขแต—

Project 11.png

|Hello friends today I am going to share with you

a digital art which Beauty of Creativity LOGO ART through digital art. , I hope you all like it.

Hi all members of the Beauty of Creativity community and moderators as well as admins.

Creating the logo of Beauty of Creativity through digital art.

Hello friends, today I am going to share with you the digital art created with the logo of Off Creativity. I will draw with you while maintaining the color. I hope you like it.

The first thing I did to do this art was open the Infinity apps, and there I opened the Beauty of Creativity apps, and started doing the rest.

Untitled.png
Untitled (1).png
At first I started sketching the logo of Beauty of Creativity.

Gradually I sketched the whole logo into the sketch. And finally I wrote the beauty of creativity below and sketched it too.

Untitled (2).png
Untitled (3).png
Then again I started working on the color, and tried to apply the colors, maintaining the proper color.

Then I select different colors and continue to color one by one. After coloring, it is seen that the logo is becoming like the logo of BOC.
Untitled (4).png
Untitled (5).png

When the logo is finally turned on from all sides. Such as in terms of color and design. Then I wrote the beauty of creativity below and completed the work with different colors.
Untitled (6).png
Untitled (7).png

Then I shared that work with you today. I don't know how it felt, but if you like it, please comment. Thank you all.

Untitled (8).png
Untitled (9).png
So it is logo art of mine . So friends, I have shared so much with you today. I hope you like my ddigital art .

So friends if there is a mistake in my post, it is forgivable. Because my own post, my own photography, so if something is wrong, you will look at it with an apologetic look.

Untitled (11).png
Project 11.png
So everyone, I have ended here like everyday. Thank you all. I wish you all the best.

So nothing to say more and saty safely and strongly, have a great wish for you and your familiar.

images (2).png

No more today stay safe with your nearest and dearest, also take care of yourself.Have a good day.

images (2).png

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn4G1AtrgRoze6iwp-01.jpeg
images (2).png

๐’ฉโ„ฐ๐’ฑโ„’๐’ฐ123

images (2).png

20211126_191305.jpg

I am Emdad Hossain Nevlu from Bangladesh. My Steemit ID is @ nevlu123. I live in Feni district. My job is teach computer, I have a computer training center. Where I spend my time beside the Steemit work.My Steemit ID name is @ nevlu123 and I have a discord account with the same name. I am 30 years old now. I am ethnically Muslim or I am Muslim but linguistically I am Bengali because I speak Bengali so linguistically I am Bengali.
images (2).png

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy
Catagoryโ€‹(Digital art)
C.MODELM31
Capture@nevlu123
EditingOnly seturation
LocationBangladesh

You can check my photography here:

Screenshot_20210825-
152625_Chrome.jpg

img_grphx_fugh87.gif

My Discord link

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post

gifeditor_20181225_230443.gif

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

Lot of thanks dude

ย 2 years agoย 

Hey what is this?

ย 2 years agoย 

You have beautifully painted the logo of our favorite community through digital art. It was very nice to see. It has been great. Thank you so much for sharing such a wonderful painting.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you so much for your great comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22