A black Ant & some flowers. 10% beneficiary for boc

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

"Bismillah-hir-rahman-ir-rahim"

Assalamualaikum

Hello, Steemians! I hope everyone is doing very well. I'm also doing great. Today, my heart is filled with immense joy. Why? Because today, I have taken a few random photographs that I believe you will truly enjoy.

As I was walking near the pond by my house, I noticed something on a small plant that resembled the bud of a long flower. I stopped right away to take a closer look. And there, on this bud, I saw a black Ant moving around. Without wasting a moment, I quickly turned on my camera and captured a few shots of it. I can't wait to share those photos with all of you.

Moving a little further after taking those pictures, I witnessed a group of boys who had just finished flying kites and were heading back home. I managed to capture them on camera too.

Since my camera was already on, I decided to search for more interesting subjects among the flowers. I found some yellow flowers nearby whose names I didn't know. Without hesitation, I began capturing photos of them as well. I hope you will enjoy all of these pictures.

*Post Details

CameraNikon D5500
LensesSigma 70-300mm
CategoryFlower photography
SoftwareLightroom apps
Photographer@mukitsalafi
LocationDhaka,Bangladesh
My Name is Mukitur Rahman. My Steemit user ID is @mukitsalafi. I am armature photographer. I love Photography. Photography is one of my dream. May be I am not a good photographer but everyday I am trying to learn new new photography skill. I also love cricket. Reading Novel is also my hobby. In my leisure time I go to my garden. Cactus is one my favorite plant.

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement-1

Sort:  
 last year 

বেশ ভালো লেগেছে আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি। প্রত্যেকটা ছবির ক্যাপচার খুব সুন্দর ভাবে করেছেন। মনোমুগ্ধকর সব ছবি তুলেছেন আজ। দারুন দারুন ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ।

 last year 

You have done a very nice photography of a black ant bro. Besides, your flower photography is very beautiful. Your photography shows that you are a professional photographer. Good luck to you

 last year 

Wow this black ant and flowers photography is very beautiful.

 last year 

There was a lot of beautiful flower photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65546.28
ETH 2666.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90