Natural beauty photography of blue sky💙

in Beauty of Creativitylast year
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


Like every day I am here with some beautiful photography. Today I will show you some beautiful natural scenery photography. I hope you will like it.

IMG_20230920_180913.jpg

Natural beauty always fascinates me. I love to see beautiful natural scenery. I always want to immerse myself in nature. I like nature very much.Especially the beauty of green grass under the blue sky always fascinates me.

IMG_20230920_180939.jpg

You all may know that I love photography. Especially I love landscape photography. Photography is my passion. Whenever I see a beautiful natural scene, I start photography. And present it to you every day.

IMG_20230920_180932.jpg

The sky is already very beautiful to see. Especially when the white clouds are moving in the sky, the scene looks different. It brings a heavenly beauty. We love to see such beauty. Anyway, today I am able to share with you such beautiful beautiful photography of the blue sky. Very nice. Hope you like it.

IMG_20230920_180948.jpg

I like to photograph natural beauty time scenes. I especially like the scene when the white clouds are moving in the blue sky. I always fall in love with such a scene. And I have shared all those beauty time scenes with you today. Hope you like every photography.

IMG_20230920_180921.jpg

When I woke up yesterday morning and went outside, I saw that the sky was completely blue. Very beautiful clouds in the blue sky, I felt very happy to see such a scene. Seeing such a beautiful scene of the sky in the middle of the green nature made me feel very good.

IMG_20230920_180956.jpg

All photos location and phone device name:

Location
Device:Poco X2

Phone Details

CameraMI (Poco)
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELPoco X2
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 last year 

Thats call beauty of nature. Thanks for sharing such amazing click

 last year 

The natural scenery and blue sky photography was very nice bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65769.61
ETH 2674.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86