Beautiful city scenery photography[10% beneficiary @beautycreativity]

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


Today I photographed the beautiful scenery of the city. It is a pleasure to share with you the views of this beautiful city. So first I shared with you the photography of Shaheed Minar. I really liked the view of Shaheed Minar.

IMG_20221123_172054.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

I came to the river bank to enjoy the beautiful view of the city. It was great to see the view over the city from the river bank. I was impressed by such a beautiful nature scene.

IMG_20221123_171808.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

I really like the beautiful nature on the banks of the river. So I started to enjoy the beautiful view by the river. I could really see the nature of the city in this beautiful scenery. So I liked it better. So I photographed this beautiful scene to share with you.

IMG_20221123_171755.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

Then came inside the market to see the beautiful view of the city. I walked in the beautiful nature of the market. I have photographed this beautiful city scene.

IMG_20221123_171939.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

Then came inside the city market. After entering the market I took a rickshaw. And in this rickshaw I was traveling through the beauty of the city. Actually the beautiful clean environment of the city impressed me.

IMG_20221123_171902.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

It was very nice to travel by rickshaw through the city. There is actually a lot of fun in traveling by rickshaw. The beauty of the city can be well enjoyed. I really like today.

IMG_20221123_171840.jpg

Location
Device:6 Pro

We traveled to Sirajganj city in the beautiful environment and took some beautiful photography to share with you. Hope you like the photos of the beauty of the city.

Phone Details

CameraRedmi 6 Pro
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODEL6 Pro
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for sharing some of your pictures with us.

 2 years ago 

আপনি খুবই সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। এই সকল ফটোগ্রাফি আমার খুবই পছন্দ হয়েছে। অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ এই সৌন্দর্য প্রকাশ করার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62178.11
ETH 2509.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66