Achievement 1 Post by @mehedihasanseo|My Introduction Post to Beauty of Creativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello dear friends, how are you all and I hope everything is working happily. I was thrilled to be joining this platform when it introduced me to my great digital it online. And now I want to introduce myself on this platform.

mehedihasanseo.jpg

ABOUT MYSELF

My name is MD Mehedi Hasan, With a username @mehedihasanseo. I am a Bangladeshi citizen lives in Dhaka district, Bangladesh. I am a student. I love traveling by bike to explore the world.

QUALIFICATION:

I am in the Honours 1st year from "Tejgaon College."

FAMILY:

We are a family consisting of 4 people, my father, mother, and one 1sister me. We all live with peace, love, and joy.

HOBBIES:

My topmost hobby is riding a bike with my Girl Friend. Cricket, Badminton is my favorite game.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

Hearing the word steemit brought joy to my soul because this is another way to try my ability in writing; first, this platform was told to me by digital it, online youtube and tutor then registered me and taught me about this platform and also helped me complete my achievement 1 task.

MY GOALS AS A STEEMIAN

During my stay here, I pray to God to make this platform an excellent and exciting place for us all as my goals as a steaming include: learning new things, joining one of the club initiatives, learning to power up my earnings, and being delighted to my favorite community to gain more support, avoiding plagiarism and also complete my achievement task to at least the fourth achievement course to learn more about markdown styling.

CONCLUSION

I so much thank digital it online for introducing this very platform to me and helping me complete my achievement 1 task, and I pledge to do my best for this very platform.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @mehedihasanseo
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Welcome to join us here.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to our favorite community. We hope you will follow the rules of the community and start your journey with us.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to our favorite community. Hope to move forward together with us.

 2 years ago 

Welcome.

 2 years ago 

please try to follow our community rules . hope understand. if you maintain properly then you success here . best wish.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, and Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.
BoC- line.png
Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

You're welcome dear. Just be consistent and patient.
You'll do great and learn much too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65520.16
ETH 2652.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87