InkTober 2021: Day 20 - Sprout

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

20211020_175110.jpg

Hello everyone!

Today, I want to share with you my new artwork for InkTober 2021 drawing challenge day 20 with the theme "Sprout".

The work depicts a hand holding a heart delicately like an egg or a baby as a precious substance. The heart appears to be growing with various sprouts from different angles.

The work was done with a blue, black and red ballpoint pen on a cardboard paper. Scribble style was used to work on the hand while cross hatching style was used for the heart.

Below are my step-by-step processes:

PhotoGrid_1634749386887.jpg

PhotoGrid_1634749401963.jpg

PhotoGrid_1634749412051.jpg

20211020_175110.jpg

Thank you.

Sort:  

Increíble me encanta

 3 years ago 

Thank you!🤗

 3 years ago 

This is a very extraordinary painting.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much.

 3 years ago 

This is really extraordinary skill of making art. I think it will be better if you show few more steps of beginning part from starting so that anyone can learn it from very beginning. Thanks

 3 years ago 

Haha, all right then I will try to show more stops but these ones I shared here are the key steps.
I will consider your suggestion. Thank you.

 3 years ago 

creative one dear,,,i think you have great skill in the art sector, i like art, thanks for sharing with us.stay safe have a good day.

 3 years ago 

Thank you. I like art too and that's what I do for life.
Goid to see you drop by.

 3 years ago 

You always share the creative and detail works. Can you make a short video nd share with us, how you manage to make this art steps

 2 years ago 

Making a short video and sharing here will require me doing it in a video platform like Dtube. Another challenge is holding the phone while sketching. I will need to buy a phone stand before doing that. I don't think Dtube is still functioning here. But I plan to start making video tutorials of my sketches in YouTube. I hope you will be one of my subscribers.

 3 years ago 

Waow fantastic

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much.

 3 years ago 

Wow your art is amazing

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear.

 2 years ago 

very nice painting my friend, thank you for sharing

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much. I'm glad you like it.

¡Me encanta tu pintura! y se nota que tienes mucho talento, me gusta tu forma de pintar el arte y me encantaria poder ver mas de ese talento... ¡felicitaciones! sigue asi...

 2 years ago 

😊👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09