This post was hidden due to low ratings.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow... how beautiful this bird is, its voice is very beautiful and melodious. I once kept this bird, but now I have released it in the wild.

 2 years ago 

I think I was ur great exparience

 2 years ago 

so beautiful photography brother. Magpie is looking so cute.

 2 years ago 

It's my pleasure

 2 years ago 

it's true this magpie bird is a shoe bird that imitates it's melodious and so good from the sound he makes

 2 years ago 

I was fascinated by your bird photography. Just been awesome. You took the pictures very nicely over time. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot, it's my pleasure

 2 years ago 

You wrote a lot about picture. I really like each of your writings. Thank you very much.

 2 years ago 

Welcome Brother

 2 years ago 

a beautiful bird, but in my place the bird is very rare to find.

 2 years ago 

Maybe, in my country it is available

 2 years ago 

The photography that you shared with us today has been so beautiful. Especially the first photograph but has been much better.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the beautiful suggesstion and compliment

 2 years ago 

Hi, @mahmudulhasan513

You are not following the rule of the beneficiary.

Set 10% beneficiary to the community account @beautycreativity.

Read more about setting beneficiary here

Join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Could you please tell me about the restrictions of our (@beautyofcreativity) community?

 2 years ago 

You took all these pictures from internet without giving the credit to author. It is considering plagiarism. Post muted
https://puzzlefactory.pl/en/puzzle/play/animals/240229-small-bird-magpie-robin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52