This post was hidden due to low ratings.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, @hameem
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

Hey @shy-bot, thank you for your response. Let me make the required changes. Then I'll post my Introduction in this community again:)
Thanks and regards,
@hameem

@shy-bot, I have made the necessary changes to my post as per your instruction.

Regards,
@hameem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81