Vusit to s Bike service centre

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Good Day Everyone,

Hello dear members over the past few weeks, I noticed that my bike wasn't performing as well as it used to. It felt sluggish and less responsive, especially when I needed to brake suddenly. After a bit of investigation and talking to fellow riders, it was clear that my bike needed some professional attention. So, I made the decision to take it to the service center.

When I arrived at the service center, I was met by a team of skilled mechanics who were eager to assist. I explained the issues I'd been facing the decreased performance and the less than ideal brakes. The mechanic suggested a thorough check to pinpoint the problems. After a detailed inspection, it was clear that two main components needed some care the air filter and the back brakes leather.

The air filter in a motorcycle is vital for maintaining the engine's performance and fuel efficiency. Over time, these filters can get clogged with dust and dirt, which can affect air intake and, consequently, the engine's performance. In my case, it had been a while since I'd replaced the air filter, and it was overdue. Mechanic changed the old filter with a new one and also open the back wheel and change the brakes leather. Here are some pictures. I hope you all like my today blog post. Always take care of your bike especially the engine oil and brakes.


◦•●◉✿ ᴊᴏɪɴ ᴜs ✿◉●•◦

animation_200_kqw08sns.gif


Delegate to @beautycreativity to empower the community

50SP100SP150SP200SP
250SP300SP350SP400SP
450SP500SP550SP600SP
650SP700SP750SP800SP
850SP900SP950SP1000SP

footer_round.png

Cc: @blacks
Cc: @shy-fox


VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy

witness_proxy_vote.png

▀▄▀▄▀▄ T̳̿͟͞h̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞k̳̿͟͞s̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞f̳̿͟͞o̳̿͟͞r̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞R̳̿͟͞e̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞d̳̿͟͞i̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞g̳̿͟͞ ▄▀▄▀▄▀

Moderator of Pakistan @faisalamin

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 last year 

Here you have taken your bike to the service center and tried to repair it and you have tried to show the work very nicely through your photography. The pictures are amazing.

 last year 

On wet days, the brakes failed to function. It's so difficult to control the bicycle. Air filter replacement on a motorcycle is essential for maintaining engine performance and fuel economy. I wish you a safe bike journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65725.56
ETH 2673.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90