Wonderful rose photography. 10% for boc

in Beauty of Creativity11 months ago

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine.

20230117_143124.jpg


Today this good morning good morning everyone I am starting a new day post. Hope hope everyone is well wish everyone health new post welcome you and today i will share with you some beautiful flower photography that is rose flower photography.



Friends, not every time, I have come to show you the post in the morning even today, although I could not post because of yesterday's problem, but today I will have some time to present it to you. So today I am here with flower photography and I will show you some very beautiful flowers.

20230117_143135.jpg

20230117_143133.jpg

Roses are loved by everyone, so I have come up with roses to show you, I hope you will like them and different types of roses for girls. Although there are hundreds of varieties of roses, some of the most beautiful roses are cream-colored. And this rose looks great growing up.

I took these photographs in the nursery of my Hasan Sarkar Jawan. Sometimes we play there and we take photographs of many flowers and sometimes we present them one by one from the gallery. If you like to go, please comment.

I have more work to do in the morning, so maybe I won't prolong today, so I'll leave here instead of prolonging it. That's why I'm leaving here today wishing that everyone will be well and healthy, God Hafez.
20230117_143129.jpg

20230117_143126.jpg

Today I came up with these I will tell you one thing if you like the photography then you must give one feedback. By commenting and I will pick up more different types of photography. In this different post, everyone will be fine. I wish you good health.

images (4).png

CameraSmasung Galaxy
CatagoryPhotography
C.MODELJ5 Prime
Photographer@bristy1
LocationFeni

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

download (1).jpeg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আমাকে সাপোর্ট করার জন্য।

 11 months ago 

Wonderful rose flower photography you shared with us,

 11 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ।

 11 months ago 

Your macro shot is very appropriate. Really so good. Thanks for sharing friend

 11 months ago 

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

 11 months ago 

ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে মুগ্ধ হলাম

 11 months ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89