Some macro photography of flies. 10% beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine.

Today is the day of showing something different.In this day I want to show you some beautiful macro photography of the flies.

20220513_105531.jpg

I will share with you today some macro photography of flies. Although I am not a professional macro photographer, or any photographer, I try to take macro photography with my mobile and share it with you. I hope you like it.

20220513_105556.jpg
Actually friends, I did this macro photography from an area next to our house. There is a lot of wood. The fly was sitting on the wood, so I tried from different angles, to do some photography. And I shared that with you.
20220513_105540.jpg

In fact, macro photography was a problem that was not known, because I saw many people doing very beautiful macro photography. I thought it was very normal.

20220513_105456.jpg

But when I went to do it myself, I realized that macro photography is a lot of trouble. And the photography of that trouble is presented to everyone with difficulty.
20220513_105513.jpg

So friends, I hope my today's photography may not be as beautiful as yours. Or macro photography with a beautiful outfit.

20220513_105517.jpg

Because maybe my mobile didn't have a good resolution. Maybe it's because I'm not feeling well.
20220513_105445.jpg
But inshaAllah I will try to show you more beautiful and creative and clear macro photography later.
20220513_105453.jpg

Today I have shared with you the photography of different types of flies. I hope you like it very much. I will come back later with more photography.

Phone and post Details

CameraSmasung Galaxy
CatagoryPhotography
C.MODELJ5 Prime
Photographer@bristy1
LocationFeni

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

download (1).jpeg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

আপনার এই ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আমার কাছে ভীষণ ভালো লাগলো। আপনি খুব সুন্দর ভাবে একটি বসে থাকা মাছির ফটোগ্রাফি করলেন। সত্যি আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। খুবই নিখুঁতভাবে ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো করেছেন। শুভকামনা রইল আপনার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

You have macrographed many beautiful flies. I like to see macrographics like this. Thanks for sharing with us.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your photography with us.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations.

BoC- line.png

This post has been selected for the winners of daily base Contest. you will get 100% upvote from our official BoC account and also get the some amount of steem according to your position.

Be active and keep sharing the creative and quality content.

 2 years ago 

You caught a very beautiful blue fly. Perfect clicks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.97
ETH 2619.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80