Shoeblackplant flower photography.10% to beautycreativity.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine.

Today is the day of showing something different.In this day I want to show you some beautiful photography of flowers.

CollageMaker_202282411594854.jpg

The picture that you can see in your picture is a very beautiful flower and everything is written in it which looks much more beautiful.It is Shoeblackplant.

IMG_20220824_113413.jpg

I saw this flower plant there, there were many flowers blooming and I took many pictures of flowers and I also took pictures of these flowers. I like these kinds of flowers more.

IMG_20220824_113507.jpg
In addition to this, I like the leaves of these flowers very much. There are very few people who do not like flowers, because of which people feel good when they see any picture of flowers. I also like seeing flowers.
IMG_20220824_113352.jpg

Especially this flower has petals that means many petals bloom together which makes it look like a rose. To me this flower looks like a rose.

IMG_20220824_113615.jpg

Because the color of this flower is pink and it is a very beautiful color, it is very beautiful and besides this flower has no fragrance but it increases the beauty.
IMG_20220824_113530.jpg

Those who have flowers in their gardens bloom more after the flowers have bloomed because any flower garden that has flowers in them is known as a flower garden.

IMG_20220824_113252.jpg

Today's flower will be a watery fragrance. The flower can be seen in many homes and there was that flower plant in the garden in front of our house, but now that flower plant is not there, but there is a plan to plant this flower plant in front.
IMG_20220824_113553.jpg

I hope you will like my photography today, I have tried to show this flower from different angles so that you can enjoy the beauty of this flower from all sides.

IMG_20220824_113436.jpg

IMG_20220824_113324.jpg

No more today Take care of yourself and your family. Thanks in advance for watching my post.

Phone and post Details

CameraSmasung Galaxy
CatagoryShoeblackplant photography
C.MODELJ5 Prime
Photographer@bristy1
LocationFeni

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

download (1).jpeg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

this flower is very good for some fashion..i like it..

 2 years ago 

Amazing photography 😍😍

 2 years ago 

আপনার তোলা ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো খুবই ভালো লাগলো। এত সুন্দর ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ

 2 years ago 

অসাধারণ ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। ফটোগ্রাফি গুলোর কোন তুলনা হয় না । এভাবে এগিয়ে যান।শুভকামনা রইল।

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your beautiful cliks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90