Rose photography of myself.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello all of my friends. Assalamualaikum.

How are you all guys? I hope you all are so good. I am also fine by the grace of almighty.

Today is the day of sunshine day. The day started with the glow of sun. In this day I want to share some photography of myself.


The rose is the queen of flowers. In our Bangladesh, it has been termed as the queen of flowers. But it is very beautiful to look at. Today I will share with you some things about this flower and also the picture of the flower.

Roses bloom on a thorny tree. It is found in many places in our country. It is almost commonly seen at home. Roses can be seen in many homes.

It is very hard to find a nursery in our country where there are no roses. Many nurseries have rose bushes. However, there are different varieties of roses.

We have a rose bush in our house. Of course not one, there are many rose trees. But there is a tree around me. Today I want to share with you.


Dew-soaked mornings, very early in the winter, when the dew falls on the flowers, it is very beautiful to see the flowers.

When I woke up this morning and went for a walk, I saw these in the footsteps and dew on them. It looked so beautiful.

These are light pink and white. However, this flower is different from the common varieties.

I saw it blooming beautifully in the garden. I tried to take pictures of this flower from different angles.


But we have red, white, pink roses in our house. I have shared some pictures of roses with you before.

But today's flower is very special. It's really nice to see this dew-soaked flower. It was foggy when I took this picture today.

Roses of different colors and varieties are available in our country. These include white, red, pink, yellow and green.

Some roses have two colors at the same time such as white-pink, red-pink. However, I have not yet seen the green rose directly with my own eyes.

I hope you like my pictures of roses today. Thank you so much for seeing my post.

Phone Details

CameraSmasung Galaxy
CatagoryRose (Photography)
C.MODELJ5 Prime
Photographer@bristy1
EditingLight Room
Locationdownload (1).jpeg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Beautiful flower, friend, what is the name of the flower?

 2 years ago 

The flower name is rose

 2 years ago 

This is a beautiful rose, and we can see the water droplets on this flower make this flower look even more beautiful.

 2 years ago 

Thank you my friend.

 2 years ago 

You always share very beautiful flower pictures. I like roses. Great.

 2 years ago 

Thank you my friend.

 2 years ago 

You're Welcome 🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83