Beautyful rose photography.10% for boc

in Beauty of Creativity11 months ago

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine.


20210128_103103.jpg
Wishing you health, some new flowers have been photographed on a new day. Today you will see some rose flower photography and you will like the rose flower because the spider is running on the rose flower.

Friends, I hope you will like these photographs today because I will show you some photographs that you like. To tell you the truth, I have photographed these mistakes in my in-laws house by the pond and in the garden. And I will show some photography from there.

Tried to show something good, but I don't have time and can't do photography, that's why I show these photos today. I have presented these photographs based on your likes, I hope you will like them.
20210128_103111.jpg

20210128_103151.jpg

Always photographing makes it possible to always post despite busy schedules and family pressures. So, even under so much pressure, we try to present photography to you. I hope you will like these photographs of mine.

I will leave here today with best wishes and many congratulations and prayers for everyone. It is important to be well and healthy, so I hope that everyone will be well and be healthy. I am saying goodbye here today, God Hafez.

20210128_103140.jpg

20210128_103133.jpg

20210128_103118.jpg

Today I came up with these
I will tell you one thing if you like the photography then you must give one feedback. By commenting and I will pick up more different types of photography. In this different post, everyone will be fine. I wish you good health.

images (4).png

CameraSmasung Galaxy
CatagoryPhotography
C.MODELJ5 Prime
Photographer@bristy1
LocationFeni

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

download (1).jpeg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

আমি আপনার প্রতিদিনের সাপোর্ট পেয়ে খুবই খুশি।

 11 months ago 

Very interesting picture look at the little spider and flower.

 11 months ago 

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপনার সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

 11 months ago 

Beautyful rose photography you shared with us in this community.

 11 months ago 

আপনার মন্তব্য দেখে আমি খুবই মুগ্ধ হয়েছি।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34